PBR Indiana Commitments

Name State School Class Pos. Commitment
Jake Kelzer IN Bloomington South 2012 RHP Indiana University
Tyler Kenjic IN Hobart 2016 SS Purdue-Calumet
Andrew Kennedy IN Northridge 2016 RHP Taylor
Evan Kennedy IN Lafayette Central Catholic 2014 C Purdue
Matt Kent IN FW Canterbury 2015 RHP Xavier
Conner King IN New Castle 2012 SS Indiana Wesleyan University
Dylan Kiracofe IN Central Catholic 2015 OF Mission College (CA)
Austin Kiracofe IN McCutcheon 2013 OF Vincennes
Jensen Kirch IN North Central (Indianapolis) 2013 SS Wabash
Brenden Kirkendall IN Concord 2014 RHP Manchester
Hayden Kissee IN Greenfield Central 2014 RHP Kaskaskia
Michael Klayer IN Brownsburg 2015 RHP Morehead State
Christopher Klenk IN Portage High School 2014 OF Cincinnati
Jon Knies IN Franklin Central 2014 OF Roosevelt
Ben Kocher IN Zionsville 2014 SS Belmont
Cal Krueger IN Jasper 2016 3B Indiana
Alex Krupa IN Greenwood 2013 OF Indiana University
Michael Kseniak IN Cathedral 2012 - Butler
Matt Kubacki IN Chesterton 2015 RHP Vincennes
Troy Kuhn IN Zionsville 2012 SS Ohio State
Connor Kuiper IN Penn 2014 OF Parkland
Mason Kutruff IN Martinsville 2014 LHP Dayton
Jordan Kyriakopoulos IN Sheridan 2015 2B Benedictine
Jake LaFever IN Wheeler 2016 RHP Limestone College (SC)
Brice Laigle IN Center Grove 2012 SS Marion University
Kylan LaMotte IN Garrett 2012 - Illinois Valley Community College
Jacob Lane IN Lawrence Central 2013 1B Kankakee
Jake Lane IN Zionsville 2015 RHP Florida Tech
Dalton Laney IN Rockville 2016 RHP Indiana State
Tyler Langdon IN Mt. Vernon (Fortville) 2014 2B Lincoln Trail
Will LaRue IN Evansville Mater Dei 2014 OF Xavier
Sidney Leda IN St. Joseph's 2012 - Ancillia
Taylor Lehnert IN Lake Central 2012 RHP Central Michigan
Dalton Leighty IN Western 2016 RHP Wabash Valley
Ryan Levenhagen IN Cathedral 2012 1B Army
Tim Lira IN Penn 2015 C Missouri S&T
Matthew Litwicki IN Lake Central 2017 RHP Indiana
Brock Logan IN Northridge 2013 1B IPFW
Carter Lohman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 LHP Louisville
Collin Lollar IN Columbus North 2016 RHP Ohio State
Austin Long IN Bedford North Lawrence 2017 RHP Indiana
Zack Longnecker IN Tri 2014 RHP Vincennes
MacLeod Lozer IN North Central 2013 RHP Michigan
Mike Madura IN Munster 2017 RHP Central Michigan
Phil Madvek IN Hobart 2012 RHP Lincoln Trail Junior College
Nick Maier IN Carmel High School 2015 RHP Wabash
Allbry Major IN North Central 2017 OF Xavier
Cory Malcom IN Elkhart Central 2013 3B Arkansas Little Rock
Michael Maloian IN Speedway 2012 OF Thomas Moore
Alex Maloney IN Delta 2013 SS Ball State
Grant Malott IN New Castle 2014 OF Western Kentucky
Devin Mann IN Columbus North 2015 SS Louisville
Austin Mannan IN Cloverdale 2013 C Lincoln Trail
Connor Manous IN Munster 2016 RHP Miami (FL)
Jack Martin IN Carmel 2013 1B Eastern Illinois
Justin Martin IN Mooresville 2015 RHP Marian
Tylor Martin IN Greenwood 2013 RHP Danville Area CC
Kyle Matter IN Cardinal Ritter 2015 2B St. Joseph's
Michael McAvene IN Roncalli 2016 RHP Purdue
Jake McCarty IN Cathedral 2014 SS Penn State
Nick McCarty IN Cathedral 2012 RHP Notre Dame
Glen McClain IN Fremont 2013 C Xavier
Matt McConnell IN Lafayette Harrison 2015 LHP Western Michigan
Michael McCormick IN Speedway 2012 RHP Navy
Nicholas McCormick IN Speedway 2014 SS Lincoln Trail
Nick McCoy IN Central Noble 2012 RHP Coastal Carolina
Brice McDaniel IN Columbus North 2016 1B Purdue
Aaron McGee IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 1B Wabash Valley
Christian McGill IN Hamilton Heights 2016 OF Taylor
Jacson McGowan IN Brownsburg 2015 3B Purdue
Hunter McIntosh IN Columbus North 2012 SS Alabama State
Tyler McKeon IN Frankton 2012 IF Heartland Community College
Eric McKibban IN Ben Davis 2012 LHP Evansville
Jeremy McKinney IN Franklin Community 2013 RHP Cincinnati
Zach McKinstry IN Fort Wayne North Side 2014 SS Central Michigan
Connor McLaughlin IN Manchester 2012 RHP IPFW
Brian McLean IN Noblesville 2015 OF Anderson
Dax McLochlin IN Noblesville 2015 3B Huntington
Drake McNamara IN Mt. Vernon 2013 3B Southern Indiana
Jimmy McNamara IN Lake Central 2012 LHP Central Michigan
Andy Meadows IN Greensburg Community High School 2014 OF Olney Central
Matthieu Meihls IN Carroll 2014 1B Ohio Dominican
Anthony Mercer IN Franklin 2013 C Wright State
Kevin Meyer IN Greensburg 2012 OF St. Joseph's College
Mark Meyer IN Jeffersonville 2013 RHP Parkland
Nic Meyers IN Brebuef 2012 RHP Franklin College
Quentin Miller IN Pendleton Heights 2015 RHP Butler
Evan Miller IN LaPorte 2014 RHP IPFW
Luke Miller IN Cowan 2015 OF Indiana
Lane Miller IN Boonville 2017 RHP Indiana
Jake Mills IN Mt. Vernon 2012 RHP Vincennes
Ryen Millsap IN Terre Haute South 2015 2B Kankakee
Jagen Millspaugh IN Oak Hill 2013 C Vincennes
Caleb Milner IN Martinsville 2014 SS Olney Central
Paul Milto IN Roncalli 2015 1B Indiana
Jordan Minch IN Highland 2012 LHP Purdue University
Connor Mitchell IN Plainfield 2014 LHP Butler
Cody Mobley IN Mount Vernon 2015 RHP Evansville
Garrett Mohler IN New haven 2015 3B IPFW
Evan Mohr IN Lapel 2012 P Olney Central College
Page 4 of 7