2020 PBR Future Games (Colorado Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Finley Bates CO Douglas County 2023 SS San Diego State
Braden Doumer-Boyd CO Legend 2022 C Air Force
Carson Fagan CO Severance 2022 SS University of Mary
Brooks Gerig CO Regis Jesuit 2022 RHP Colorado School of Mines
Benjamin Greenberg CO Colorado Academy 2022 OF Webster University
Ethan Lewis CO Golden 2022 RHP Yale
Walker Martin CO Eaton 2023 SS Arkansas
TJ Newman CO Castle View 2022 RHP Garden City CC
Gabriel Rodriguez CO Horizon 2022 RHP Northeast CC
Camden Ross CO Broomfield 2022 C Western Kentucky
Tate Smith CO Eaton 2023 RHP Oklahoma State
Max Stanley CO Douglas County 2023 RHP Brigham Young
Will Vasseur CO Rocky Mountain 2022 SS Navarro JC
Isaac Wachsmann CO Regis Jesuit 2022 OF Xavier
Blake Young CO Mountain Vista 2022 C UC Santa Barbara