Prep Baseball Report

Preseason Underclass Preview 2018, 2019, 2020 Grads (Invite Only) 2.21.16

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jake Armentrout IN Wheeler 2018 OF Xavier
Allan Augustus IN Lawrence Central 2018 OF Marian University (IN)
Zyon Avery IN Ben Davis 2018 1B Parkland College
Isaac Bair IN Homestead 2018 C Indianapolis
Sam Bass IN Greenwood 2020 2B Taylor University
Jarrett Bickel IN Mishawaka Marian 2018 SS San Jacinto JC
Zach Boyle IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 3B
Cole Bridge IN Lafayette Jefferson 2019 OF
Caleb Burton IN Columbus East 2018 C
Jaden Cappelletti IN Mt. Vernon 2018 OF
Mason Diaz IN Wheeler 2019 C Northern Kentucky
Colin Diehm IN Carroll 2020 LHP Texas Tech
Sam Edgell IN Zionsville 2018 1B Otterbein University
Micah Ellington IN Evansville Harrison 2018 1B
Jack Ellis IN Jeffersonville 2019 1B John A. Logan JC
Owen Evans IN Zionsville 2018 LHP Indiana University Southeast
Cam Farren IN Brebeuf 2018 OF Denison University
Tyler Finke IN Columbus North 2018 SS Southeastern Louisiana
Cade Fitzpatrick IN Franklin Central 2019 C Ball State
Connor Gordon IN Carmel 2020 SS Anderson University (IN)
Xavier Haendiges IN Salem 2019 SS Ohio
Jacob Hauser IN Greenfield 2020 C
Cameron Hawk IN Lawrence Central 2019 SS DePauw University
Grant Johnston IN Hamilton Southeastern 2018 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Stephen Karis IN Zionsville 2018 C Eastern Michigan
Damon Lux IN Shelbyville 2018 OF Duke
Ryan Lynch IN Penn 2020 LHP Notre Dame
Alec MacLennan IN Franklin 2018 C Judson University (IL)
Jason Maddox IN Columbus North 2019 RHP
Parker Maddox IN Columbus North 2019 RHP Iowa Western CC
Cade McCoin IN Mississinewa 2018 OF Indiana Institute of Technology
Drew McCrady IN Snider 2018 3B
Jakob Meyer IN Columbus North 2019 RHP Evansville
Justin Miller IN Homestead 2018 LHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Aidan Minzenberger IN Floyd Central 2019 C Indiana University Southeast
Logan Missal IN Lowell 2019 RHP
Andrew Mondrush IN Tri 2018 RHP
Nathan Mullen IN Bremen 2019 RHP
Tyler Owens IN Noblesville 2018 RHP Northwood University
Colten Panaranto IN Roncalli 2018 RHP Michigan State
Iyan Pelfree IN Whiteland 2019 OF Carthage College
Brady Perez IN Rochester 2019 OF
Dawson Read IN Indian Creek 2018 3B Kalamazoo College
Kyle Richardson IN Zionsville 2018 C East Tennessee State
Seth Robertson IN Greenfield Central 2018 1B
Griffin Scaggs IN Castle 2018 OF Kankakee CC
Alex Scherer IN Cathedral 2018 RHP John A. Logan JC
Jared Shelton TN Collierville 2018 RHP Southwest Tennessee CC
Avery Short IN Southport 2019 LHP Louisville
Brandon Shurn IN Decatur Central 2018 1B
Jordan Siddons IN Elkhart Memorial 2018 C
Cameron Spencer IN Austin 2018 C Spalding University
Dylan Steele IN Bloomington North 2019 RHP Indiana
Jacob Thieman IN Noblesville 2018 1B
Clay Thompson IN Andrean 2018 OF Oakland
Grant Trinkle IN Columbus North 2020 OF John A. Logan JC
Braxton Turner IN Greenfield Central 2018 C Southwestern Illinois JC
Jack Vanover IN Southport 2019 3B Indiana Institute of Technology
Mason Vaughn IN Bloomington South 2018 C
Gaven Vogt IN Carroll 2019 RHP
Brady Walden IN Noblesville High School 2019 2B Wabash College
Alex Weakland IN Munster 2018 LHP
Cooper Williams IN Heritage Christian 2019 RHP Xavier
Chandler Wise IN Wapahani 2018 SS Indiana University Kokomo
Matthew Wolff IN Fishers 2018 3B Navy
Craig Yoho IN Fishers 2018 SS Houston