Prep Baseball Report

2019 Top Prospect Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Dominic Anderson IN Hagerstown 2021 RHP Eastern Michigan
Trey Anderson IN Westfield 2020 SS
Joel Archer IN Floyd Central 2020 1B John A. Logan JC
Sean Azcui IN Bloomington South 2020 OF
Eli Bell IN Zionsville 2020 C DePauw University
Bryce Blondell IN Elkhart Memorial 2021 OF Purdue University-Northwest
AJ Bordenet IN Lafayette Central Catholic 2021 SS Marian University (IN)
Nolan Bowser IN Mt. Vernon 2020 C St. Louis
Jordan Bradley IN Terre Haute North 2020 RHP Hanover College
Noah Burgh IN Warsaw 2020 3B Purdue University-Northwest
Aidan Carlisle IN Franklin Central 2020 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Anthony Castellani IN Fishers 2020 RHP
Tyler Cerny IN Center Grove 2022 SS Indiana
Adam Chapman IN Columbus North 2020 OF
Conner Christopher IN Jeffersonville 2020 RHP Olney Central JC
Aidyn Coffey IN Monroe Central 2022 SS Coastal Carolina
Cade Conlon IN Cathedral 2021 C
Brady Coram IN Mooresville 2020 RHP Danville Area CC
Cameron Crick IN Greenwood 2020 OF Asbury University
Gabe Crowe IN Richmond 2020 SS Baldwin Wallace University
Cal Curiel IN Crown Point 2021 C Grace College
Mason David IN Bloomington South 2021 3B
Jaden Deel IN Hobart 2021 C Huntington University (IN)
Hunter Dobbins IN Mt Vernon 2021 C Ball State
Nate Dohm IN Zionsville 2021 RHP Ball State
Bryce Dorton IN Westfield 2020 3B Lansing CC
Tanner Dreher IN Covington 2020 C Quincy University
Dustin DuPont IN Tecumseh 2020 C
Jerry Edwards IN Lake Central High School 2021 OF
Kaden Elliott IN New Albany 2021 1B Vincennes JC
Davis Enfield IN Northridge 2020 RHP
Max Engelking IN Guerin Catholic 2020 LHP Eastern Illinois
Mitchell Evans IN Center Grove 2022 OF
Grant Fahrlander TX St. Michael's 2022 C University of Oregon
Louie Falcone IN Seton Catholic 2020 LHP Hanover College
Evan Fauquher IN Yorktown 2020 SS Hillsdale College
Jace Fowler IN Franklin 2022 OF Indiana State
Chris Gallagher IN Cathedral 2021 RHP Wright State
Evan Goforth IN Floyd Central 2021 SS Indiana
Parker Gryskevich IN Brownsburg 2020 C Wittenberg University
Chris Grzeskowiak IN Carmel High School 2020 LHP
Matt Hall IN Franklin Central 2020 RHP Ashland University
Blake Herrmann IN Castle 2021 OF Evansville
Grant Herron IN Center Grove 2020 RHP Bradley
Alex Hewitt IN Hamilton Heights 2020 C
Elijah Hickman IN Rensselaer Central 2020 OF Concordia University-Chicago
Blake Huffman IN Columbus North 2021 OF
Joey Humphrey IN Lewis Cass 2020 OF Kankakee CC
Corey Jeanor IN Franklin Central 2020 SS Ashland University
Trey Johnson IN Hauser 2020 1B Purdue University-Northwest
Cody Kantz IN Carmel 2022 2B Anderson University (IN)
Sam Klein IN Bloomington North 2020 RHP Ball State
Kaleb Kolpien IN Homestead 2021 1B Taylor University
Sebastian Kuhns IN Carroll 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Gabe Landeros IN Cathedral 2020 OF
Blake Lemmon IN Chesterton 2021 RHP Cincinnati
Luke Leverton IN Seton Catholic 2021 RHP Miami (OH)
Cody Li IN Carmel High School 2020 OF Charleston (WV)
Sergio A Lira Ayala IN Northwood 2021 OF Des Moines Area CC
Nick Logan IN Northridge 2020 1B Wabash College
Manuel Lopez IN Northrop 2020 SS
Nick Lukac IN Fishers 2020 SS Dayton
Ethan Lyke IN Evansville Central 2022 LHP Murray State
Evan Lyke IN Evansville Central 2022 3B
Corbin Malott IN New Castle 2022 SS Purdue
Bryce Martens IN John Adams 2021 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne
Ty Mathews IN Brownsburg 2021 C Indiana Wesleyan University
Max McEwen IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP Indiana State
Kyler McIntosh IN Columbus North 2021 RHP Alabama State
Caleb Mealy IN Blackford 2020 C Northern Illinois
William Melby IN Munster 2020 RHP Triton JC
Zach Monhollen IN East Central 2020 LHP
Aidan Murphy IN Center Grove 2022 RHP Delgado CC
Kaid Muth IN Fishers 2020 C Lincoln Trail JC
Nate Newcomer IN NorthWood 2021 SS
Caleb Niehaus IN Castle 2022 SS
Cooper Noel IN Monrovia 2020 2B Clark State CC
Dominic Oliverio IN Fishers 2022 SS Indiana State
Will Pettit IN Crown Point 2021 RHP
Camden Rhoades IN Hagerstown Jr Sr 2020 OF Heidelberg University
CJ Richmond IN Park Tudor 2021 1B Iowa Western CC
Brodie Rinehold IN Franklin 2021 SS Marian University (IN)
Dylan Rost IN Elkhart Memorial 2021 SS Wisconsin-Whitewater
Ethan Rothschild IN Evansville Central 2022 OF Southern Indiana
Gavin Seebold IN Our Lady of Providence 2020 RHP Eastern Kentucky
Daly Skees IN Floyd Central 2020 RHP Hillsdale College
Caleb Slaughter IN Floyd Central 2021 C
Jake Stadler IN Mt. Vernon 2020 C Purdue
Jake Stank IN Mt Vernon 2021 OF Anderson University (IN)
Blake Stevens IN Columbus North 2021 SS Olney Central JC
Alex Stroud IN Roncalli 2020 1B Asbury University
Brendan Tabor IN New Palestine 2021 C Anderson University (IN)
Payton Tamm IN Westfield 2020 C Dyersburg State CC
Cory Taylor IN Shelbyville 2020 SS Eastern Michigan
Keenan Taylor IN Guerin Catholic 2020 3B Parkland College
Mason Thomas IN Fishers 2020 LHP Fayetteville Tech CC
Ben Thompson IN John Adams 2020 RHP Florida International
Caiden Toney IN Danville 2022 OF Transylvania University
Kyle Tupper IN St. Joseph 2021 RHP Purdue University-Northwest
Michael Uhrig IN Carmel 2020 C
Evan Waggoner IN Bedford North Lawrence 2021 C Evansville
Eli Watson IN Providence 2021 3B Arizona Western JC
Max Weller IN Chesterton 2020 OF Wabash Valley JC