Uncommitted 2021 Showcase

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cole Adams IL Normal Community 2021 OF Millikin University
Tyler Bortone IN Mishawaka Marian 2021 OF Indiana Wesleyan University
Anthony Byrd IN Tri-Central 2021 3B
Benjamin DeVries MI Coopersville 2021 C Northwood University
Kaden Elliott IN New Albany 2021 1B Vincennes JC
Paul Holiday OH LaSalle 2021 RHP
Mason Hornung IN Union County 2021 RHP Wilmington College
John Joyce IN Perry Meridian 2021 1B Grace College
Grahm Kerber IN Silver Creek 2021 SS
Nicholas Larkin IN Penn 2021 OF
Peyton Lusby IN Hamilton Southeastern 2021 SS
Cole McManus IL Naperville North 2021 C Benedictine University (IL)
Caleb Mosteller IN Avon 2021 RHP
Ethan Murphy IN Silver Creek 2021 OF
Craig Perry IN Mooresville 2021 C
Cyrus Robinson IN Franklin Central 2021 1B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Bryce Schaum IN Munster High School 2021 RHP Carthage College