Mid-Summer Open, Region

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Samuel Beier IN Wheeler 2018 3B
Hoyt Bennett IN Highland 2020 C Rockhurst University
Tommy Benson FL IMG Academy 2019 3B Wabash Valley JC
Luke Bianco IN Andrean 2018 RHP
Chris Cole IN Bloomington South 2019 RHP
Brock Cooper IN Hobart 2018 2B
Jacob Deacon IN Plymouth 2019 OF
Nick Hamilton IN Munster 2019 LHP
Evan Hand IN Lake Central 2019 OF
Mikey Hunter IN Hobart 2018 SS
Dimitri Ivetic IN Highland 2019 RHP Palomar
Danny Klimczak IN Wheeler 2018 LHP
Noah Mathias IN LaPorte 2018 LHP Roosevelt University
Evan Momcilovic IN Hanover Central 2019 2B
Sam Momcilovic IN Hanover Central 2019 C
Ronny Morey IN Valparaiso 2019 OF
AJ Reid IN Highland 2020 SS Wabash College
Xavier Rivas IN Portage 2020 LHP Indianapolis
Xavier Romero IN Griffith 2018 1B
Jose Sanchez IN Hanover Central 2018 OF Indiana University-South Bend
Blake Sarjent IN McCutcheon 2019 RHP Butler
Eddie Spoelman IN Illiana Christian 2020 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Sam Valdez IN Hobart 2019 OF
Max Weller IN Chesterton 2020 OF Wabash Valley JC
Philip Wertz IN Goshen 2018 RHP Grace College
Shane Woods IN Hobart 2018 OF