Kentucky/Tennessee Border Battle 10-2-21

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Chase Carver KY Warren East 2023 SS
Hunter Cook KY Shelby Co 2023 SS
Bradley Coulter KY Spencer county 2023 RHP
Levin East KY Paducah Tilghman 2023 RHP
Jared Eisiminger KY Lafayette 2023 RHP
Jude Farley KY McCracken County 2024 C
Andrew Gilliam KY Tate's Creek 2023 RHP
Damon Grinter KY Louisville Male 2024 SS
Peyton Jackson KY Boyd county 2024 RHP
Eli James KY McCracken County 2024 1B
Grady Johnson KY Sayre School 2023 SS
Graham Johnson KY Sayre School 2023 C
Ryan Johnson KY Nicholas County 2024 LHP
Chase Keen KY North Laurel 2023 RHP
Hayden Mains KY Rowan County 2024 OF
Alex Martin KY Boyd County 2024 3B
Gunner Massey KY Tilghman 2024 C
Zach Moss KY Hopkinsville 2024 RHP
William Orberson KY Lexington Christian Academy 2024 OF
Rex Richter KY Conner 2024 RHP
Zach Sims KY McCracken County 2023 LHP
Cooper Smith KY Saint Xavier 2023 SS
Travis Smith KY Sayre 2024 C
Ty Starke KY St. Xavier 2023 LHP
Isaac Tencza KY Tates Creek 2023 C
JJ Thompson KY Heritage Christian Academy 2024 OF
Cadwell Turner KY Calloway County 2023 RHP
Hunter Vaughn KY Taylor County 2024 SS
Kemper Whisman KY Shelby County 2023 SS
Drake Young KY Warren East 2023 3B