Scout Day: Elite Baseball of MD

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Elam Almas MD Good Counsel 2024 RHP
Connor Asbacher MD Sherwood 2024 3B
Max Awanohara MD Seneca Valley 2025 2B
Allen Baxter MD Sherwood 2023 1B
Aaron Blair MD Good Counsel 2023 RHP
Ben Bordenick MD Magruder 2022 OF
Bobby Burk MD Bethesda-Chevy Chase 2024 RHP
Todd Calhoun MD Glenelg 2022 OF McDaniel College
Garrett Campbell MD Quince Orchard 2024 1B
Timmy Cronin MD St. Vincent Pallotti 2022 SS
Anthony D'Alfonso MD Parkville 2022 OF
Brandon Davis MD Good Counsel 2024 3B
Brian Dwyer MD Quince Orchard 2022 SS
Chase Endres MD Hammond 2024 C
Julian Estrada MD Wheaton 2025 C
Andrew Evans MD Good Counsel 2024 RHP
Owen Faltens MD Einstein 2022 SS
Derek Fermaint - Ayala MD Wilde Lake 2024 OF
Riley Finkelston MD River Hill 2023 SS Cedarville University
Aidan Flynn MD Bethesda-CC 2025 C
Andy Flynn MD Bethesda-CC 2024 SS
Griffin Flynn MD Sherwood 2024 RHP
Jake Forman MD Northwest 2023 OF
Dylan Friebert MD Bethesda-CC 2022 RHP Frostburg State University
Ben Gargano MD Reservoir 2024 1B
Kyle Glasser MD Sherwood 2025 LHP
Andres Godoy MD Clarksburg 2024 1B
Aidan Graham MD Quince Orchard 2025 MIF
Noah Gross MD Sandy Spring Friends 2025 RHP
Aiden Hankins MD Bel Air 2023 RHP Salisbury University
Ian Harper MD Poolesville 2025 RHP
John Healy MD Sherwood 2023 2B
Cole Horich MD Good Counsel 2023 OF
Liam Houghton MD Good Counsel 2022 1B Stevens Institute of Technology
Evan Huggins MD Atholton 2024 OF
Jackson Inman MD Good Counsel 2024 SS Salisbury University
Parker Jones MD Good Counsel 2024 OF
Peter Keating MD Wilde Lake 2023 RHP Anne Arundel CC
Miles Kessler MD Bethesda-CC 2023 LHP New York University
Joey King MD Winston Churchill 2025 2B
Garrison Konz MD Good Counsel 2024 C
Fredy Koutsky MD Blake 2024 RHP
Tanner Kroll MD Sherwood 2024 1B
Mateo Larson MD Magruder 2024 3B
Chase Leber MD Sherwood 2024 3B
Owen Legrady MD Good Counsel 2022 RHP
Jack Lloyd MD Reservoir 2023 RHP
Joseph Lozada MD Bethesda-CC 2022 OF
Kyle McFadden MD Good Counsel 2022 2B
Austen Mezan MD John Carroll 2023 CF
Patrick Micheel MD Bethesda-CC 2023 RHP
Liam Miller MD Wootton 2022 RHP Rochester Institute of Technology
Phillip Mitchell MD Mount Saint Joseph 2022 2B
Jacob Moldvay MD Quince Orchard 2022 1B
Daniel Montero MD Our Lady of Good Counsel 2024 3B
Jack Morin MD Our Lady of Good Counsel 2025 SS
Adam Niman MD Bethesda-CC 2024 OF
Jaden Ovalles MD Georgetown Prep 2024 LHP
Niko Pernie MD Sherwood 2022 OF
Jake Plainte MD Good Counsel 2024 LHP Brown
Emmanuel Powell MD Hammond 2024 OF
Andrew Rabberman MD Quince Orchard 2025 1B
Ethan Rainier MD Overlea 2022 OF
Tyler Rhim MD Avalon 2025 3B
Christian Rodriguez MD Good Counsel 2025 C
Van Rosenbaum MD Poolesville 2023 SS
Corey Rowell MD Sherwood 2024 RHP
Jason Seils MD Sherwood 2025 MIF
Tyler Seils MD Sherwood 2025 SS
Elijah Shafer MD Mount Saint Joseph 2023 OF
Tyler Silverman MD Quince Orchard 2024 OF
Evan Smith MD Good Counsel 2024 OF
Ari Snyder MD Bethesda-CC 2023 2B
Cole Stewart MD Sherwood 2024 2B
Logan Stillerman MD Montgomery Blair 2024 C Salisbury University
Steven Tameris MD Sherwood 2022 RHP Frostburg State University
Nathan Thakur MD Sherwood 2024 OF
Sommers Turner MD Einstein 2022 LHP
Alex Von Behren MD Richard Montgomery 2025 3B
Jason Weber MD Quince Orchard 2023 2B
Brett Weinberg MD Good Counsel 2025 C
Cole Williams MD Wheaton 2023 RHP Salisbury University
Matthew Wise MD Sherwood 2023 C
Justin Wu MD Quince Orchard 2025 RHP
Taylor Yewell MD Quince Orchard 2025 SS
Henry Zatkowski MD River Hill 2024 LHP Duke
Anthony Zinzi MD Clarksburg 2024 C