St. Louis Winter Open

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Lucas Ash MO California 2021 C
Jonas Barnes IL Granite City High School 2020 SS Illinois College
Drew Baughman MO Christian Brothers College 2021 OF Quincy University
Chase Beattie MO Holt 2022 3B St. Louis
Chayton Beck MO Liberty 2020 C Crowder JC
Samuel Bieser MO Lindbergh 2020 C Illinois-Springfield
Anthony Boyer MO Blue Springs 2022 2B
Logan Bozich MO Pattonville 2020 C
Phil Brennaman MO Oak Park 2020 3B Northwest Missouri State
Lincoln Burt MO Smith-Cotton 2020 C Hannibal-LaGrange College
Tyler Cann MO Francis Howell Central 2020 1B
Andrew Castelli MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 3B St. Charles CC
Max Clark MO Vianney 2021 RHP Washburn University of Topeka
Logan Cromer IL Edwardsville 2020 SS Parkland College
Frank Derner IV IL Triad 2021 2B Southwestern Illinois JC
Brice Eiserer MO Carrollton 2022 SS McKendree University
Robert Emmenegger, III MO DeSmet 2021 RHP
Kyle Favre IL Staunton 2021 OF
Cooper Greenwood MO Rock Bridge 2020 OF
Cameron Hailstone IL Gillespie 2021 SS Kirkwood CC
Connor Hines MO Westminster Christian Academy 2021 C
Donovan Horn MO Timberland 2021 C St. Charles CC
Matthew Howard IL Columbia 2021 C Westminster College (MO)
Jackson Huskey MO Battle 2021 C
Konner Hutchings MO Liberty-Wentzville 2021 SS
Jake Hyde IL Mount Vernon 2021 LHP
Landen Johnson MO Westminster Christian Academy 2021 1B Indiana State
Tyler Johnson MO Fort Zumwalt West 2021 OF
Kenny Kaiser MO Hazelwood West 2019 2B
Erik Kiewiet MO Francis Howell 2020 C Iowa Wesleyan University
Evan Kliethermes MO Fatima 2021 RHP
John Kramer MO Lafayette 2021 OF Mississippi
Angelo La Mantia MO Webster Groves 2019 RHP Illinois College
Jake Lalumandier MO De Smet Jesuit 2020 RHP St. Charles CC
Tristan Laning MO Orchard Farm 2021 OF
Jack Lawton MO Timberland 2021 RHP State Fair CC
Blake Leadford MO CBC 2020 LHP
Kai Leese MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 3B
Noah Leingang MO Westminster Christian 2022 3B Maryville University of St. Louis
Mathew Leonard MO CBC 2021 2B
Christian Little MO CBC 2021 RHP Louisiana State
Layton Mallow MO North St. Francios County R1 2020 OF
Michael Malutinok MO Francis Howell 2022 SS
Stetson Marion MO Holt 2021 RHP John A. Logan JC
Jake Markert MO Fort Zumwalt South 2021 OF Washburn University of Topeka
Zubin Mathew MO Ladue Horton Watkins 2021 LHP
Luke Matschiner MO Christian BrothersCollege 2022 2B Drury University
Alex Matter IL Belleville East 2022 OF
Jacob McCauley MO Vianney 2020 OF
Shea McGahan MO Lindbergh 2021 C Missouri
Nick McGuire MO Liberty 2020 RHP
Drew Meyers MO State Fair Community College 2023 RHP State Fair CC
Kyle Miller MO Eureka 2020 RHP Southeast Missouri State
Jackson Mitchell MO Francis Howell North 2021 RHP Truman State University
Tommy Mohan MO Parkway West 2020 C McKendree University
Hunter Moser IL Williamsville 2022 OF Lincoln Land CC
Jacob Mosher MO Francis Howell 2020 LHP
Tanner Mueller MO Lutheran St. Charles 2021 RHP Southeast Missouri State
Will Mueller MO Westminster Christian Academy 2021 OF
Caleb Noble IL Alton 2020 2B Loyola University (LA)
Mathew Nolan MO CBC 2021 RHP St. Charles CC
John Noonan MO De Smet 2021 RHP
Andy Omanovic MO Windsor 2020 OF McKendree University
Jack Owens IL Mascoutah 2020 1B Truman State University
Hunter Pethan MO Boonville 2021 OF Westminster College (MO)
Justin Piland MO Timberland 2021 RHP
Zack Ploch MO Timberland 2020 RHP
Stephen Reid MO St. Dominic 2021 1B
Britton Robertson MO Fort Zumwalt West 2020 SS
Dalton Rudd MO East Carter 2020 C Western Kentucky
Foster Seitz MO Timberland 2021 SS Colorado State University
Gabe Serri MO St. Dominic 2021 RHP St. Charles CC
DJ Sherman MO Lafayette 2021 2B
Dalton Short MO Lutheran St Charles 2021 C Potomac State JC of West Virginia
Ayalew Sisay MO Timberland 2022 C Indianapolis
Andrew Siterlet MO Wentzville - Liberty 2021 RHP
Luke Smith MO Parkway South 2021 SS Lindenwood University (MO)
Rhett Smith MO Grain Valley 2020 C
Raleigh Stanton MO St. Dominic 2022 RHP
Elias Stevens MO CBC 2019 C Maryville University of St. Louis
Tyler Stine MO Hickman 2022 C
Tyler Sucher MO Clayton 2020 RHP DePauw University
Ethan Taylor MO Ladue 2022 C
Chase Torkelson KS Basehor-Linwood 2020 RHP Crowder JC
Zach Ury IL Staunton 2021 OF
Cole Vance MO Liberty - Wentzville 2022 2B East Central College
Bryce Viehmann MO Pattonville 2021 OF
Bryce Wear MO Fox 2020 RHP Lindenwood University (MO)
Jack Weber MO Chaminade 2021 RHP St. Louis
Landon Willbrand MO Timberland 2022 2B Lindenwood University (MO)
AJ Willenberg MO CBC 2021 OF William Woods University
Luke Willis IL Mount Vernon 2021 C
Caden Wilson MO Liberty North 2020 RHP Missouri State
Austin Young MO Fort Zumwalt East 2021 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Alex Zimmerman IL DuQuoin 2020 SS Lewis & Clark CC