Bull Baseball Club Scout Day

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Sawyer Aultman MS Sumrall 2026 1B
Bryce Bailey MS Sumrall 2027 2B
Darren Brown MS Oak Grove 2025 OF
Kameron Brown MS Jefferson Davis County 2024 RHP
Ethan Carlisle MS Petal 2025 1B
Kellen Garcia MS Sumrall 2025 SS
Elijah Gronefeld MS Home School 2026 RHP
Izayah Jordan MS Greene County 2024 C
Tyler Lowery MS Sumrall 2025 1B
Cooper McCoy MS Sumrall 2027 SS
Rylee McGrew MS Sumrall 2023 LHP
Joseph Page Jr MS North Forrest 2023 LHP
Jessie Perkins MS Richland 2024 SS
Walker Spears MS Sumrall 2027 1B
Carson Speed MS Sumrall 2027 SS
Drew Swan MS Purvis 2025 3B
Brayden Treat MS South Jones 2024 2B
Reagan Wheeless MS Oak Grove 2024 OF