Prep Baseball Report

2014 PBR Future Games powered by Under Armour (Ohio Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Andrew Abrahamowicz OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP Bowling Green State
Tyler Brown OH Olentangy Orange 2017 RHP Vanderbilt
Dominic Canzone OH Walsh Jesuit 2016 OF Ohio State
Colt Caughenbaugh OH Licking Valley 2016 OF Baldwin Wallace University
Tyler Drabick OH North Canton Hoover 2016 RHP Kent State
Cody Gabriel OH Upper Sandusky 2016 LHP Cuyahoga CC
Andrew Juelg OH Moeller 2016 LHP Coastal Carolina
Cameron Junker OH Moeller 2016 RHP Notre Dame
Sam LaFontaine OH Western Reserve Academy 2016 SS Rollins College
Kaleb Lepper OH Lakota East 2016 OF Cornell
Gavin Lyon OH Westerville Central 2016 RHP Ohio State
Michael McDonough OH Crestview Local 2016 LHP Cincinnati
Mark Meyer OH Tuslaw 2016 RHP Marshall
Nate Monastra OH Olentangy 2016 C Xavier
Patrick Mullinger OH Moeller 2016 C Denison University
Jake Ruby OH Bishop Hartley 2017 OF Ohio State
Hunter Sexton OH Jackson 2016 RHP Marshall
Bryant Shellenbarger OH Mount Vernon 2016 OF Lincoln Trail JC
Jackson Tedder OH Beavercreek 2016 LHP Virginia
Jake Vance OH Canton Central Catholic 2016 RHP Ohio State
Noah West OH Westerville Central 2016 SS Ohio State