2020 Southern Ohio Rising Prospects

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Nathan Bachmann OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 1B
Cameron Baker OH Upper Arlington 2024 1B
Preston Barr OH Miamisburg 2024 RHP
Carson Bender OH Lakota East Freshman 2024 LHP
Casey Blevins IN Richmond 2024 RHP
Braylon Boggs OH Grove city 2024 OF
Griffin Booth OH Moeller 2025 C
Billy Bourk OH Lima Central Catholic 2024 RHP
Jake Bushelman OH Gahanna Lincoln 2025 RHP
Davis Campbell OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS
Cole Carty OH Loveland 2024 OF
Noah Cassell OH Tecumseh 2024 C
Carter Christenson OH Moeller 2025 SS
Parker Corbin OH Cincinnati Country Day 2024 SS
Trinton Cordle OH Kenton Ridge 2024 SS
Matthew Cottengim KY Beechwood 2025 2B
Will Dalton OH William Mason 2024 C
Lucas Davids OH Fairfield 2024 LHP
Quincy Dillon KY Cooper 2024 RHP
Casey Doner OH Mason 2024 OF
Conor Eggleton OH William Mason 2024 LHP
Cray Fite KY Mason County 2025 3B
Eric Fleetwood OH Moeller 2025 1B
Jackson Frasure OH Chaminade-Julienne 2024 3B
Logan Fyffe OH Kenton Ridge 2024 2B
Andrew Garner OH Grove City 2024 OF
Cooper Gilkerson OH Hilliard Darby 2025 RHP
Luke Gray OH Bethel 2024 RHP
Zane Groves OH Highland 2024 RHP
Jack Grunkemeyer IN Batesville 2024 RHP
David Hagen OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 SS
Alec Halter OH Dayton Christian 2025 C
Jake Hanley OH Mason 2024 1B
Louden Hilliard OH Milford 2024 OF
Matthew Hoerst OH St. Xavier 2025 3B
Keegan Holmstrom OH Grove City 2024 LHP
Henry Isaac OH St. Xavier 2025 OF
Christian Juram OH Loveland 2024 3B
Haiden Keifer OH Westerville Central 2024 C
Ryder Kirtley OH Troy 2024 SS
Kyle Koch OH Lebanon 2024 OF
Leo Korbee OH William Mason 2025 OF
Braden Laker OH St. Xavier 2024 OF
Benny Liebel OH Indian Hill 2024 OF
Jovan Love OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 OF
Chase Luebbe OH Badin 2025 2B
Noah McCann OH Bethel 2024 C
Boston McKibben OH Loveland 2025 RHP
Cale Migal OH Moeller 2024 SS
JJ Miller OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 2B
Nicholas Minacapelli OH Mason 2023 RHP
Ty Moore OH Jonathan Alder 2024 OF
Timmy Nagel OH Cincinnati Christian 2024 OF
Ty Neubert OH St. Francis DeSales 2025 3B
Caleb Obee OH Kenton Ridge 2024 1B
Nick Owens OH Talawanda 2024 C
Luke Pappano OH St. Xavier 2025 LHP
Hunter Peterson OH Benjamin Logan 2024 RHP
Hayden Petrey OH Kings Junior 2025 C
Keegan Phillips OH Greeneview 2024 LHP
Evan Scott OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 RHP
Mason Scott OH Fairmont 2024 1B
Jayden Seiler OH Archbold 2024 RHP
Touraj Selvie OH Cincinnati Christian 2024 C
Keegan Snyder OH Union Scioto 2025 C
Carrson Sova OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 RHP
Jackson Spears OH Edgewood 2025 3B
Grant Stratton WV Spring Valley 2024 SS
Jaxson Stried OH Buckeye Valley 2024 C
Austin Stutz OH Upper Arlington 2024 SS
Zion Theophilus OH Moeller 2025 RHP
Benjamin Veletean OH Springboro 2025 SS
Joey Watts OH Archbishop Moeller 2025 3B
Brock Wissel OH Moeller 2024 OF