Prep Baseball Report

Futures Scout Team Registration

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Jared Burrows CT Waterford 2020 SS Hartford
Danny Carbone CT Hamden Hall Country Day 2021 RHP Central Connecticut State
Luke Chenault NJ Pope John XXIII 2020 1B Penn State
Griffin Cofsky MA Dexter Southfield 2021 LHP Babson College
Harold Coll GA Georgia Premier 2020 SS Arkansas
Patrick Copen WV Parkersburg Catholic 2020 RHP Marshall
Carson Cotugno NY Amsterdam 2021 RHP Wake Forest
Jay Driver MA Wellesley 2020 RHP Harvard
Matthew Garbowski CT New Fairfield 2021 C Connecticut
Zach Garlinger PA East Pennsboro 2020 RHP Millersville University
Logan Maxwell OH Lima Shawnee 2021 OF Texas Christian
Tyler Nielsen MA St. John's Shrewsbury 2020 LHP Maine
Greyson Pizzonia CT Middletown 2020 OF Adelphi University
Paxton Schwandt OH Hilliard Darby 2021 C
Julian Thayer CT St. Paul Catholic 2020 SS Rhode Island
Max Zajec MA Wellesley 2020 1B Dartmouth