Scout Day: Canes Baseball Club 1.18.21

Premium Stats available to Premium Subscriber

Log In Subscribe to PBR Plus

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Naaman Anderkin OH Dayton Christian 2022 RHP
Nathan Bachmann OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 1B
Kayde Baker OH Brookville 2024 C
Jackson Bayne OH Centerville 2022 RHP
Jackson L.J. Berner OH Tecumseh 2023 RHP
Dawson Blunt OH Kettering Fairmont 2022 LHP
Isaiah Bost OH Dayton Christian 2022 2B
Carson Brower OH Eaton 2023 LHP
Caden Campbell OH Mason 2023 RHP
Peyton Cassley OH Amanda Clearcreek 2022 3B
Caleb Cavender OH Carroll 2022 1B
Jacob Cavender OH Carroll 2022 RHP
Josh Cooper OH Brookville 2023 RHP
Ty Crammer OH Eaton 2023 C
Nicholas Dillhoff OH Dayton Christian 2022 C
Jackson Duncan OH Northmont Senior 2022 RHP
Keegan Finch OH Northmont 2022 OF
Luke Franklin OH Centerville 2025 SS
Evan Fry OH Franklin 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Bryce Gill OH Carlisle 2023 RHP
Nigel Glover OH Northmont 2023 OF
Brandon Gross OH Springboro 2023 2B
Kenton Harleman OH Kettering Fairmont 2023 1B
Justin Harphant OH Legacy Christian Academy 2025 C
Caleb Hartman OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 2B
Owen Hayes OH Bishop Fenwick 2024 LHP
Jackson Hedke OH Northmont 2022 OF
Carson Hibbs OH Wilmington 2023 OF
Landen Hurt OH Miamisburg 2023 OF
Dylan Johnson OH Middletown Christian 2022 OF Miami University Hamilton
Bennett LaPalm OH Bellbrook 2023 LHP
Tanner Lenhart OH Northmont 2022 OF
Dalton Mathews OH Centerville 2024 C
Mason McElroy OH Miamisburg 2022 RHP
Carson Meadows OH Edgewood 2025 RHP
Jack Montgomery OH Mason 2023 RHP
Kyle Mullins OH Wayne 2022 SS
Blake Oberding OH Bellbrook 2023 2B
Joshua Popp OH Wayne 2022 1B
Tyler Raker OH Bellbrook 2025 C
Matthew Rehmert OH Wayne 2022 RHP
Jack Renaud OH Mason 2022 RHP
David Risner OH Miamisburg 2024 OF
Brendon Rowe OH Carlisle 2025 RHP
Zayne Saujon OH Beavercreek 2023 SS
Isaac Scanlon OH Dayton Christian 2024 C
Nathan Scanlon OH Dayton Christian 2023 C
Parker Shannon OH Beavercreek 2024 SS
Haydon Simonds OH Springboro 2025 SS
Domenico Stolfo OH Kettering Fairmont 2022 LHP
Owen Tedder OH Beavercreek 2022 2B
Jay Utterdyke OH Bishop Fenwick 2022 3B
Logan Walker OH Miamisburg 2025 2B
Lane Willoughby OH Brookville 2025 RHP
Theo Winings OH Eaton 2022 C
Nicholas Wirick OH Greenon 2023 RHP
Mekhi Wright OH Wayne 2023 RHP
Ben Zink OH Northmont 2022 OF Wright State