PBR Colorado 1A and 2A All State Teams

John Cackowski
State Director

Starting today we will be announcing our PBR Colorado All-State Teams. After we announce these teams we are going to announce our PBR All-Colorado Team. That will be followed by our honorable mentions for All-State and All-Colorado. We start with the 1A/2A All-State Team. Congratulations to all players on a great season.


Bailey Benz, C, Rye, 2017
Trevor Smith, 3B/C,RHP, Paonia, 2017
Jaden Miller, INF/OF, Paonia, 2018
Kayden Seriani, RHP, Paonia, 2018

Trevor Milne, P, Sargent, 2018
Brandon Sanders, LHP, Lyons, 2018
Rodney Gregg, RHP/C, Peyton, 2019
Jett County, P, Burlington, 2017
Gunnar Kroeger, Holyoke, 2017

Brian Preston, RHP/OF, Rocky Ford, 2017

Christian Dellamaestra, P, County Line, 2017
Steven Weber, P, County Line, 2017
Josh Gonzales, P/OF, Peyton, 2019
Chandon Dunker, RHP/3B, Sedgwick County, 2018
Jonathon Cowles, RHP/OF, Dayspring Christian 

Player of the Year: Kayden Seriani, Paonia
Coach of the Year: Nate Miller, Paonia


Ricardo Juarez, RHP, Holly, 2017
Brandon Wilson, OF/INF, Holly, 2018
Yaniel Vidal, OF/INF, Holly, 2017
Ryan Koeller, RHP,  Granada, 2017
Cullen Glossen, INF/OF, Otis, 2019
Sladen Hendrickson, OF/INF, Nucla, 2017

Caid Smith, OF/INF, Genoa-Hugo, 2018
Jaime Huerta, OF/INF, Cheyenne Wells, 2017
Jackson Crawford, OF/C, Eads, 2017

Player of the Year: Sladen Hendrickson
Coach of the Year: Randy Gabriel