Roster and Schedule for the Preseason All-State

By John Cackowski
State Director

This Sunday, PBR Colorado will be holding their Preseason All-Statel Showcase at Highlands Ranch High School. We will do a preview of the event on Thursday 2/25/16. There are few spots remaining.

Request Invite Here

Highlands Ranch High School
9375 Cresthill Ln,
Highlands Ranch, CO

Position Players:
Check-in at 8:20– 9:40 am

Check-in at 11:20 – 11:40 pm

Stay for both sessions


Infielders, Outfielders, Catchers

  • Stretching
  • 60 Times
  • Defensive Evaluations
  • Offensive Evaluations (exit velocity, swing mechanics)
  • Round of Batting Practice

Pitchers & Catchers

  • Stretching
  • Bullpen Sessions
  • Catcher's Evaluations During Bullpen

The showcase will be featured on the Prep Baseball Report website, which is subscribed to by more than 500 colleges. Event information including statistics and scouting reports will also be posted on the Prep Baseball Report’s website, at Top players will be identified and ranked. Players’ edited videos will also be hosted in the players’ profile along with scouting.

Current Roster:

Preseason All-State (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Michael Baer CO Regis Jesuit 2017 1B
Tanner (TJ) Barnes CO Chatfield 2017 C
Zach Berg CO Chaparral 2017 RHP
Dalton Bishop CO Mesa Ridge 2017 SS
Jerome Bohannon CO Cherokee Trail 2016 LHP
Zach Bosler CO Doherty 2017 C
Cameron Brown CO D'Evelyn 2016 LHP
Austin Chouinard CO Regis Jesuit 2017 SS
Alex Clouthier CO Mountain Vista 2017 LHP
Quin Cotton CO Regis Jesuit 2016 OF Grand Canyon
Eric Cox CO Cherokee Trail 2017 OF
Russell Cruz CO Columbine 2017 3B
Derek Cunningham CO Boulder 2017 OF
Roderick (RJ) Dabovich CO Pueblo West 2017 RHP
Drake Davis CO Ralston Valley 2017 RHP
Luke Davis CO Regis Jesuit 2017 SS
Jacob DeMers CO Brighton 2016 2B
Blake Donels CO Valor Christian 2017 OF
Brock Downing CO Ralston Valley 2017 C
Taylor Dye CO Columbine 2016 RHP Colorado Mesa
Liam Eddy CO Brighton 2017 RHP Wichita State
Richard Edwards CO Fort Collins 2016 C
Jake Eissler CO ThunderRidge 2016 RHP Texas Christian
Cole Farmer CO Brighton 2016 C
TJ Felton CO Mountain View 2017 OF
Duke Frommer CO Lakewood 2017 OF
Tommy Gillman CO Columbine 2016 SS Texas A&M
Michael Griebel CO Columbine 2017 OF
Jimmy Guckenberger CO Cherry Creek 2017 3B
Jason Hall CO ThunderRidge 2017 OF
Kalen Hammer CO Rocky Mountain 2017 SS
Maverick Handley CO Mullen 2016 C Stanford
John Hayes CO Cherry Creek 2017 SS
Tyson Hays CO Grandview 2017 C
Taed Heydinger CO Bayfield 2016 RHP
Jimmy Holinger CO Regis Jesuit 2017 SS
Patrick Kauffmann CO Denver East 2017 OF
Sean Kelsen CO Douglas County 2016 OF Barstow CC
Jake Kleszczynski CO Mountain Range 2017 C
Cody Kohl CO Thunderridge 2017 RHP
John Krysa CO Mountain Vista 2017 OF
Luke Kuberski CO Green Mountain 2017 OF
Tyler Lederhos CO Cherokee Trail 2017 RHP
Sawyer Lofstedt CO Monarch 2017 OF
Gonzalo Luevano CO Rangeview 2017 1B
Austin Maciel CO Rocky Mountain 2017 OF
Christian Manmano CO Legend 2016 RHP Central Arizona
Ashton Mansur CO Columbine 2017 RHP
Tanner Mayberry CO Coronado 2017 SS
Kelton McCoy CO Bayfield 2016 C
Benjamin Meraz CO Prairie View 2016 OF
Matt Meraz CO Cherokee Trail 2016 OF Shoreline CC
Billy Moreland CO Heritage 2016 SS University of Northern Colorado
Michael Morris CO Cherokee Trail 2017 SS
Nicholas Morris CO Grandview 2016 RHP
Conner Nantkes CO Cherokee Trail 2017 LHP
Casey O'Neill CO Lakewood 2017 C
Casey Opitz CO Heritage 2017 C
Hunter Parker CO Eaglecrest 2017 RHP
Nick Perez CO Cherokee Trail 2017 3B
Zane Phelps CO Bayfield 2016 3B
Danny Prickett CO Brighton 2016 3B
Cruz Ramirez CO Brighton 2016 OF
Joey Rembisz CO Legend 2017 1B
Brandon Schoengarth CO Bear Creek 2017 SS
Grant Schroeder CO Grandview 2016 RHP Arkansas State
Toby Scoles CO Pine Creek 2017 OF
Nate Semmler CO Chatfield 2017 1B
Ben Setlak CO Evergreen 2017 OF
Caleb Sloan CO Regis Jesuit 2017 RHP
Connor Smith CO Strasburg 2017 C
Preston Snavely CO Fort Collins 2016 RHP Wichita State
Kaven Sook CO Discovery Canyon Campus 2017 C
Mason Speirs CO Broomfield 2017 C
John Stang CO Grandview 2017 C
Jack Stone CO Mullen 2017 2B
Ryan Sullivan CO Cherokee Trail 2016 1B Iowa Western CC
Zach Sundine CO Grandview 2016 LHP Central Arizona
Jaime Tarango CO Regis Jesuit 2017 1B
Dante Teigen CO Canon City 2016 RHP
Paul Tillotson CO Lewis Palmer 2016 RHP Nebraska
Jose Treto CO Brighton 2017 RHP
Quincy Ulrich CO ThunderRidge 2017 RHP
Dylan Van Sky CO Thomas Jefferson 2017 C
Luke Vargas CO Prairie View 2017 3B
James Verlinde CO Air Academy 2017 RHP
Padraic Walsh CO Smoky Hill 2017 RHP
Jack Winkler CO Chatfield 2017 SS