2019 All-State Team Announced

Phil Wade
Indiana Executive Director

The 2019 spring high school season featured many incredible individual moments and performances throughout the Hoosier state. Last week we announced Indiana's 2019 Player of the Year, Michael Doolin (Andrean HS, 2019), and today we are excited to announce the 2019 All-State Team.

The Prep Baseball Report Indiana All-State team consists of 14 athletes from across the state who rose above the competition and stood out at their respective positions. These athletes made a strong impression on the PBR Indiana staff during the spring season both statistically and with their overall effect on their high school programs. 

The athletes below have earned their spot on the Indiana All-State team roster.

POTY: Michael Doolin, RHP, Andrean HS, 2019

: Dalton Back, Columbus East HS, 2020

First Base: Nick Williams, Alexandria-Monroe HS, 2020

Infield: Bryce Eblin, Center Grove HS, 2020

Infield: Kip Fougerousse, Linton-Stockton HS, 2020

Infield: Kyle Schmack, South Central HS, 2019

Outfield: Carson Husmann, South Central HS, 2019

Outfield: Garrett Manous, Munster HS, 2019

Ethan Vecrumba, Edgewood HS, 2019

Ryan Fender, Crown Point HS, 2019

Pitcher: Luke Hayden, Edgewood HS, 2021

Dustin Sprong, Indian Creek HS, 2019

Pitcher: Avery Short, Southport HS, 2019

Aaron Chao, Angola HS, 2019