Freshmen Free Showcase: Schedule and Roster


Follow @PBRMaryland
Facebook & Instagram

By Jerry Shank
Maryland / Virginia Scouting Director

The Freshmen Free Showcase is set for Saturday, January 21 at Athletic Performance Inc. in Gambrills, MD. This event is specific to 2020 graduates only in our never ending search of talent across the Old Line State. This event is sold out the anticipation is very exciting to see the talent on display this weekend. Here is the roster preview along with schedule and location.

Location: Athletic Performance Inc
Athletic Performance Inc
740 MD Route 3 South 
Gambrills, MD 21054
*Sports Dome is building on the left as you walk into the complex*

9:00 AM - Position Player Check in
9:30 AM - Introduction and Stretch
9:45 AM - Position Player Showcase
12:15 PM - Pitcher Only Check-In
12:45 PM - Pitcher Bullpens 

Freshmen Free Showcase

Brady Andrzejewski MD North County 2020 SS
Antonio Barranca MD Calvert Hall 2020 3B
Nathaniel Beal MD St. Paul's 2020 SS
Dakarai Beasley MD Delmar (DE) 2020 OF
Dhane Blair MD St. Mary's 2020 OF
Matthew Bobrowski MD Leonardtown 2020 SS
Robert Bratchie MD Liberty 2020 2B
Jack Bulger MD DeMatha 2020 C
Ryan Conroy MD Dulaney 2020 RHP
Cameron Cook MD Arundel 2020 RHP
Sean Vincent Cordero MD CH Flowers 2020 2B
Drew Dameron MD Magruder 2020 3B
Sean Donovan MD Mount Saint Joseph 2020 OF
Bobby Duffy MD North Harford 2020 SS
Howard Fishman MD Walt Whitman 2020 C
Sean Fortune MD Arundel 2020 RHP
Tristan Geber MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 2B
Jake Gelof MD Cape Henlopen 2020 SS
Andrew Gray MD Mount Saint Joseph 2020 OF
Jackson Halla MD St. Mary's 2020 C
Parker Harris MD Indian Creek 2020 C
Cy Harwood MD Huntingtown 2020 2B
Wesley Hinkle MD Chesapeake 2020 OF
Haden Hoff MD Westminster 2020 C
Jimmy Jaecksch MD Mount Hebron 2020 LHP
Skylar Kaplan MD North County 2020 RHP
Tyler Leach MD CM Wright 2020 C
Jacob Marcus MD Old Mill 2020 C
Thomas McGalliard MD Severna Park 2020 1B
Cole McGee MD Dulaney 2020 LHP
Leonard Meade MD CH Flowers 2020 LHP
Benjamin Morris MD St. Michaels 2020 LHP
Michael Morrison MD Mount Saint Joseph 2020 C
Joshua Moylan MD Archbishop Spalding 2020 1B
Christopher Nalley MD St. Mary's 2020 SS
Luke Payne VA Heritage Academy 2020 RHP
Gabriel Piche MD Dulaney 2020 RHP
Aidan Rannals MD Damascus 2020 RHP
Andrew Rickard MD Archbishop Curley 2020 SS
Justin Ries MD Glen Burnie 2020 C
Connor Ronan MD Arundel 2020 2B
Peyton Taylor MD Kent County 2020 OF
Connor Thompson MD Westminster 2020 RHP
Carson Tucker MD St. Mary's 2020 1B
Cameron Tyson MD St. Mary's 2020 SS
Keith Wallace MD CH Flowers 2020 OF
Conor Walsh MD Wootton 2020 1B
Kameron Walters MD Urbana 2020 SS
Jacob Way MD St. Mary's 2020 SS
Champ Wert MD St. Mary's 2020 RHP
Robert Whelan PA Trinity 2020 1B
Kyle Whitaker MD McDonogh 2020 3B
Dev Zoks MD Wootton 2020 OF


Recent Headlines