Prep Baseball Report

Mississippi 2023 Commitment Board

PBR Mississippi Staff


Below is a look at every single commitment in Mississippi's 2023 class from our records. We will continue to update the board as commitments continue to roll through. Be sure to tag us on social media for commitments to give us the best chance to see and update the list.

We feel we've done our due diligence with this list, but it's possible one could've fallen through the cracks. Missed one or one not on the list? Please feel free to reach out via social media for us to get it corrected.

NOTE - If viewing the list on your phone, rotating your screen will make it easier to view on the phone.



Eli Page D'Iberville LHP Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Kamryn Carlisle Wayne Academy RHP East Central CC
Jake Shelby Enterprise RHP Jones College
Cooper Galyean Enterprise RHP Southwest Mississippi CC
Marshall Weaver Bayou Academy INF Mississippi Delta CC
Wes Pritchard Lamar LHP East Central CC
Reed McCrillis Madison Central 1B Pearl River CC
Kannon Griffin Florence RHP Coahoma CC
Dawson Weems Florence LHP Coahoma CC
Brodie Wedgeworth Oak Grove RHP Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Darius Dampier Mendenhall LHP Southwest Mississippi CC
Cody Presley Germantown 3B Southwest Mississippi CC
Jack Clayton Amory MIF Itawamba CC
Conner McKnatt Northpoint Christian OF Northeast Mississippi CC
Walker Long Sumrall C Holmes CC
Carson Moon Sumrall OF Holmes CC
James Woody Ridgeland 3B Grambling State
Hayden Dodson New Hope 2B East Central CC
Austin Allen Northwest Rankin OF Southwest Mississippi CC
Noah Robinson Lafayette RHP Itawamba CC
Jayden Adcox Forest C East Central CC
Doby Bartling Brandon 3B Meridian CC
Elijah Basham Lewisburg OF East Mississippi CC
Austin Batts Bayou Academy C Northwest Mississippi CC
Tanner Beaugez Ocean Springs SS Holmes CC
Matthew Birdsong Madison Central RHP East Mississippi CC
Joseph Blakeney Poplarville LHP Pearl River CC
Gavin Brassfield Desoto Central LHP Jones County CC
Hudson Brown Northpoint Christian 1B Kentucky
Andrew Burgess Central Hinds Academy 1B Southwest Mississippi CC
Graham Busbea Jackson Prep RHP Hinds CC
Brett Busbea West Lauderdale 3B Pearl River CC
Brock Cantrell Ocean Springs RHP Pearl River CC
James Chicorelli Lee Academy OF Jones County CC
Kinkade Clark Brandon 3B Mississippi State
Colton Coates DeSoto Central SS Louisiana Tech
Amari Conley Grenada OF Holmes CC
Cal Culpepper Clarkdale SS Southern Miss
Peyton DeWitt Hancock 1B Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Drake Douglas Saltillo OF Northeast Mississippi CC
TJ Dunsford East Central 3B Southern Miss
Caleb Dyess Pearl River Central OF Pearl River CC
Mason Easterling Saltillo SS Northeast Mississippi CC
McCarty English Ocean Springs RHP Southern Miss
Jackson Evers Madison Ridgeland Academy RHP Mississippi
Seth Farni St. Stanislaus OF Mississippi
Keondre Fields Magnolia Heights OF Missouri
Jud Files Mooreville RHP Mississippi State
Peyton Fowler Germantown RHP Meridian CC
Max Garrett Hancock RHP East Mississippi CC
Bryce Glenn Amory 3B Itawamba CC
Eli Graves Marshall Academy   East Mississippi CC 
Judson Griffin Brookhaven Academy LHO Copiah-Lincoln CC
Gage Haley Lewisburg RHP Mississippi State
Aiden Harrison Biloxi SS Jones County CC
Rob Hayes Northpoint Christian 2B Northwest Mississippi CC
Pepper Heard Madison Ridgeland Academy LHP Mississippi
Landon Holliman Sumrall SS Mississippi Gulf Coast CC
Brayson Hubbard Ocean Springs OF Southern Miss
Kaden Irving Gautier 3B Mississippi
Everett Johnson East Union OF South Alabama
Currie Jones Northwest Rankin LHP Meridian CC
Jacob Keys Brandon C Southern Miss
Josh King Desoto Central C Jones County CC
Peyton Lacy Pass Christian RHP Southern Miss
Drew Lamb Pillow Academy RHP Northwest Mississippi CC
Kylan Landers Warren Central SS Hinds CC
Josh Lee Gulfport RHP Pearl River CC
John Lewis Caledonia 2B East Central CC
Kaleb Lipscomb Madison Ridgeland Academy MIF Hinds CC
Cole Manuel Clinton C Jones College
Walker Maranto Amory SS Northwest Mississippi CC
Duncan Mathews Jackson Prep C South Alabama
Hudson Mattox Kirk Academy 3B Mississippi
Will McClure Magnolia Heights C Meridian CC
Ethan Melton Magnolia Heights SS South Alabama
Ryan Moore DeSoto Central 3B Northeast Mississippi CC
Jarrett Morris Lewisburg 3B  Itawamba CC 
Dawson Muenzenmay  Northwest Rankin  RHP  Hinds CC 
Riley Myers  Leake Academy  OF  Mississippi State 
Thomas Nichols  Madison Central  MIF  Hinds CC 
Lawson Odom  West Jones  SS  Southern Miss 
Keilon Parnell  Pascagoula  OF  Mississippi State 
Hugh Parsons  DeSoto Central  1B  East Mississippi CC 
Hunter Peeks  Center Hill  Mississippi Delta CC 
Collin Pipkins  Greene County  SS  Jones County CC 
Garrett Pound  Pontotoc  LHP  Jones County CC
Cooper Pratt  Magnolia Heights  SS  Mississippi 
Drew Prosek  Magnolia Heights  3B  Gulf Coast State College 
Ethan Pulliam Starkville MIF Mississippi State
Rives Reynolds Jackson Prep OF Mississippi State
Jon Paul Robertson Germantown OF Pearl River CC
Johnathan Rogers Tupelo RHP Louisiana-Lafayette
Hampton Ross Germantown C Meridian CC
Walker Sanders Marshall Academy OF Brigham Young
Ashton Schepens Long Beach OF Pearl River CC
Tyler Sledge Amory RHP Itawamba CC
Brady Smith Florence RHP Jones College
Jacobie Smith Tupelo OF Northeast Mississippi CC
Campbell Smithwick Oxford C Mississippi
Eli Sparks Belmont C Northeast Mississippi CC
Patrick Spencer Washington RHP Mississippi
Caleb Sterling Warren Central C Hinds CC
Brodey Walker Manchester Academy LHP Mississippi State
Baker Walker  Lake Cormorant  Northwest Mississippi CC 
Eli Waters Petal RHP Pearl River CC
Ethan Wiggins Clinton OF Jackson State
JB Williams Northpoint   Northeast Mississippi CC
Montravious Winn Ridgeland SS Louisiana-Lafayette
Brennon Wright Starkville SS Meridian CC