2016 Cincinnati Preseason Preview: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio 

By Jordan Chiero and PBR Staff
Ohio Director of Scouting

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's Cincinnati Preseason Preview Showcase. This was a great opportunity for 2016, 2017, 2018, 2019 and 2020 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

2016 Cincinnati Preseason Preview: Complete Evaluations


Name State School Class Pos
Nick Agricola OH Mason 2018 LHP
Zachary Arnold OH McNicholas 2017 LHP
Michael Ashcraft OH Piqua 2018 OF
Avery Baker OH Lancaster 2018 1B
Colton Bauer OH Central Crossing 2017 2B
Evan Baugh OH Milford 2018 OF
Christian Bault OH Moeller 2017 1B
Jared Berger OH Badin 2018 RHP
Clayton Black OH Moeller 2019 RHP
Nathan Boyle OH Valley View 2017 RHP
Tyler Bridges OH Lakota West 2017 OF
Jon Brown OH Otsego 2016 RHP
Bryce Budzinski OH Highland 2018 3B
Zachary Bush OH Lakota West 2017 LHP
Cayse Cameron OH Hillsboro 2017 SS
Joseph Ciraci OH Milford High School 2017 LHP
Starsky Conway OH Sandusky 2016 2B
Keegan Corbett OH Bishop Fenwick 2018 C
Colin Crowe OH Mason 2018 OF
Mitchell Davis OH Batavia 2018 RHP
Adam Dearinger OH Northwest 2018 RHP
Jack Deeds OH Moeller 2018 SS
Trevor Detherage OH Talawanda 2017 3B
Hunt Doepel OH Waynesville 2017 LHP
Jack Douglas OH William Mason High School 2018 C
Zach Dupler OH Kettering Fairmont 2019 RHP
Michael Fehrenbach OH Moeller 2019 OF
Connor Fields OH Buffalo 2017 2B
Dillon Fischer OH Roger Bacon 2020 1B
Brian Ford OH Archbishop McNicholas 2017 3B
Evan Ford OH Tippecanoe 2017 RHP
Cole Frilling OH Coldwater 2019 RHP
AJ Fritz OH Lebanon 2018 2B
Treyben Funderburg OH Beavercreek 2017 SS
Brennan Gick OH Summit Country Day 2018 OF
Ben Gillespie OH Moeller 2019 C
Chase Gingrich OH Edgewood 2018 C
Josh Glynn OH Sycamore 2017 C
Ryan Grant OH Monroe High School 2017 C
Michael Grause OH St. Xavier 2018 RHP
Evan Haas OH William Mason 2018 2B
Isaac Harlow OH Lakota East 2017 RHP
Draven Harris OH Piketon 2018 C
Isaac Hart OH Goshen 2016 RHP
Quinton Heck OH Canton Central Catholic 2017 2B
Christian Highfield OH Northwestern 2018 RHP
Grayson Hodges OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2017 3B
Tyler Hopkins OH Purcell Marian 2017 OF
Hunter Hughes OH Moeller 2017 3B
Harrison Johnson OH Mason Middle School 2020 3B
Jared Kauffman OH Bishop Fenwick 2017 2B
Sam Kendall OH St. Xavier 2017 RHP
Spencer Kenney OH Lakota East 2017 C
Jake Kies OH Moeller 2017 LHP
Alex Krauss OH Southeast Biomed Science Academy 2017 RHP
Evan Lane OH Monroe 2018 1B
Chet Larger OH St. Xavier 2019 SS
Zach Larrance OH Anderson 2017 RHP
Austin Lawson OH Moeller 2018 RHP
Ray Leugers OH Fairfield 2018 C
Vinny Lucente OH Ursuline 2016 RHP
Jack Marro IN East Central 2017 OF
Jack Marro OH East Central High School 2017 OF
Jake McCarthy OH LaSalle 2017 C
Patrick McFarland OH St Vincent- St.Mary 2017 OF
Christopher Meszaros OH Lancaster 2017 OF
Jared Meyer OH Moeller High School 2017 2B
Devon Milburn OH Lakota East 2019 3B
Grant Minnich OH Greenville 2019 C
Nathan Mix OH Hilliard Davidson 2018 2B
Garrett Montgomery OH Licking Valley 2019 RHP
Ryan Moravek OH Archbishop Moeller 2018 RHP
Quinton Morris OH Moeller 2019 C
Jackson Murphy OH Clark Montessori 2017 C
Hunter Neu OH St. Xavier 2017 OF
Greg Nevins OH Indian Hill 2017 RHP
Talon Osborne OH Piketon 2018 RHP
Jackson Ottke OH Little Miami 2018 RHP
Joey Perkins OH Lebanon 2017 LHP
Matt Peterangelo OH Fairborn 2016 3B
Jacob Peters OH Bloom Carroll 2017 3B
Noah Peters OH Lebanon 2018 C
AJ Petersen OH Lakota West 2018 SS
Kyle Phipps OH Archbishop Moeller 2017 OF
Joe Powell OH Mason 2019 C
Logan Pulskamp OH Lasalle 2018 OF
Stephen Randolph OH Northeastern 2017 RHP
AJ Raterman OH LaSalle 2017 LHP
Jake Reed OH Waverly 2018 RHP
Sam Runyan OH Badin 2018 C
Kade Russell OH Monroe 2017 RHP
Alan Schnees OH Fairbanks High School 2018 RHP
Sam Scott OH Oak Hills 2018 RHP
Matthew Seltzer OH St. Xavier 2017 1B
Gavin Sharp OH Marysville 2018 RHP
Nicholas Sharp OH Marysville 2017 LHP
Brandon Shelton OH Northwest 2017 SS
Lucas Sheriff OH Fairfield 2017 RHP
Jack Shinkle OH Moeller 2018 OF
Ryan Slaughenhaupt OH Miamisburg 2017 RHP
Michael Sode OH Maysville 2017 RHP
Lucas Springer OH Anderson 2016 OF
Josh Stover OH Westerville North 2017 RHP
Aidan Talarek OH Lakota East 2018 RHP
Alex Thornberry OH Sycamore 2018 SS
Evan Trentman OH Fairfield 2017 OF
Kevin Uth OH Mason 2018 RHP
Nick Wade OH Sycamore 2017 C
Henry Wagner OH Mariemont High school 2017 C
Luke Walker OH Springboro 2017 C
Austin Warden OH Kettering Fairmont 2016 1B
Benjamin Warren OH Jackson 2017 RHP
Cole Weaver OH Emmanuel Christian Academy 2018 SS
Jacob Wenning OH Coldwater 2019 SS
Luke Williamson OH Springboro 2019 LHP
Luke Williamson OH Canal Winchester 2017 LHP
Samuel Williamson OH Springboro 2017 LHP
Sam Wilson OH Dublin Jerome 2017 RHP
Izaiah Withrow OH Bloom Carroll 2017 LHP
Jacob Youngpeter OH Delphos St. Johns 2017 LHP

Top Headlines for the Buckeye State