2016 Ohio Underclass Games II: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

By Jordan Chiero and PBR Staff
Ohio Director of Scouting

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2016 Underclass Games II Showcase. This was a great opportunity for 2018, 2019, and 2020 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

2016 Ohio Underclass Games II: Complete Evaluations


State School Class Pos Commitment
Vinny Abbatiello OH LaSalle 2019 SS
Tim alfonso OH Saint Viator 2018 SS
Nick Baenziger OH Moeller 2018 OF
Rocco Balog OH St. Clairsville 2018 C
Leighton Banjoff OH Elyria Catholic 2019 OF
Noah Bauman OH Fairfield 2018 SS
Jase Bowen OH Central Catholic 2019 SS
Brooks Brown OH Bryan 2020 SS
Jacob Chadwick OH Pickerington North 2020 RHP
Andrew Clelland OH Linsly 2020 SS
Carson Comer OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 2B
Tanner Comer OH Ohio 2020 RHP
John Condit OH Springboro 2018 RHP
Tanner Congrove OH Zane Trace 2019 LHP
Shawn Conover OH Kenton 2018 C
Jacob Conrad OH Amelia High School 2019 1B
Seth Crandall OH Pickerington Ridgeview 2020 RHP
Conner Crawford OH Westerville North 2018 SS
Nick Dymek OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 SS
Jaeden Eickhoff OH Fairbanks 2020 2B
Jayden Elliott OH Bellbrook 2019 RHP
Zach Elsawy OH Aurora 2018 RHP
Jordan Fields OH Pickerington Central 2018 SS
JT Finehout OH Licking Valley 2018 RHP
Riley Fisher OH Highland 2018 3B
Nick Foy OH Olentangy 2018 LHP
Jack Frank OH Strongsville 2019 RHP
Konner Frantz OH Notre Dame Cathedral Latin 2019 2B
Ryn Galanie OH Moeller 2019 SS
Zach Gauvin OH Dublin Coffman 2018 LHP
Brad Giere OH Coldwater 2018 OF
Michael Graham OH Wellston 2018 RHP
Bryce Grisez OH North Canton Hoover 2019 SS
Adam Grob OH Moeller 2018 SS
Collin Hamilton OH Hamilton Township 2020 C
Jakob Harshman OH Sylvania Southview 2019 SS
Jacob Haussler OH Taylor 2018 C
Brenden Hershberger OH Crestwood 2018 RHP
Jaren Hewitt OH Johnstown Monroe 2019 3B
Jon Hillberry OH Lancaster 2018 RHP
Colin Hobart OH St. Charles 2018 OF
Ethan Hoenie OH West Jefferson 2019 2B
Austin Hoot OH Perry High school 2018 RHP
Garrett Hurd OH Portsmouth West 2019 2B
Alec Jaquillard OH Clay 2018 C
Jace Jarvis OH Westerville Central 2020 OF
Caden Kaiser OH Olentangy 2019 1B
Colin Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2018 3B
Jack Knox OH St Vincent St Mary 2019 SS
Ben Kraus OH Mason 2018 RHP
Ben Krimm OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP
Will Laganke OH Mentor 2018 OF
Jake Lawson OH Lasalle 2019 2B
Cameron Martin OH Uniontown Lake 2019 SS
Josh Martin OH Perry 2018 SS
Myles Martinez OH Centennial 2019 LHP
Nicholas Mayer OH Manchester 2019 SS
Kody McCarley OH Edgewood
2019 RHP
Parker McClure OH Sylvania Southview 2019 OF
JD McNett OH Otsego 2018 OF
Joe McVicar OH Noth Royalton
2019 SS
Griffin Merritt OH Cincinnati La Salle 2018 1B
Alex Meyer OH Wilmington 2019 RHP
Zack Meyerson OH Stow-Monroe Falls 2019 3B
Brayden Miracle OH Moeller 2019 C
Donovan Nanfeldt OH Victor J. Andrew 2018 1B
Brock Nartker OH Anthony Wayne 2018 RHP
Kendall Neal OH Jackson 2018 SS
Cole Newbauer OH Chagrin Falls 2018 C
Keegan Nickoson OH Ross
2019 C
Keith Oliver OH Northland 2018 C
Michael Osmond OH Olentangy Liberty 2018 LHP
Payton Pennington OH Hamilton 2019 SS
Eli Petho OH The Linsly School 2019 SS
Josh Rose OH Anderson 2018 RHP
Matt Roth OH Fairfield 2018 1B
Zach Saffell OH Fisher Catholic 2018 SS
Drew Salinas OH Pickerington North 2019 3B
Hayden Savage OH Steubenville 2019 3B
Zachary Shockcor OH Olentangy 2018 2B
Joe Smith OH Riverside
2018 SS
Nick Sninchak OH Toronto 2019 2B
Ryan Sparks OH LaSalle 2019 3B
Jack Spellacy OH Olmsted Falls 2019 OF
Isaac Stallard OH Mount Vernon 2018 OF
Keith Sticklen OH Valley View 2020 2B Ohio
Nate Stone OH Granville 2019 OF
Stephen Szczesniak OH Kenston 2018 SS
Peter Toula OH Nordonia 2018 2B
Nate Trainer OH Athens 2020 SS
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 SS
Kevin Uth OH Mason 2018 RHP
Ben Vore OH Lexington 2019 3B
Dylan Ward OH Wickliffe 2018 2B
Jack Warncke OH Moeller 2018 3B
Mitchell Wehrung OH Little Miami
2018 OF
Sam Wirsing OH Madeira 2018 RHP
Jacob Yaussy OH Westerville Central 2019 3B
Thomas Yuras OH Lake Catholic 2018 RHP