2017 Scout Day: Premier Ohio - Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

By: Jordan Chiero and PBR Staff
Director of Scouting

 We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2017 Scout Day: Release/Longhorn/Premier. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2021 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: Premier Ohio 1.29.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Owen Albers OH Lutheran West 2018 3B
Ian Ash OH Revere 2020 1B
Rob Banaga Jr. OH Buckeye 2020 OF
Robert Bosko OH North Royalton 2018 OF
Max Brazie OH Twinsburg 2019 C
Parker Brown OH Mohawk 2018 OF
Matthew Bush OH Strongsville 2019 SS
Nick Campagna OH North Royalton 2019 OF
Tyler Croskey OH Ashland 2018 3B
Tanner Egger OH Avon 2019 C
Tanner Elliott OH Shelby 2018 RHP
Ross Ferraro OH Medina 2018 LHP
Alex Jacob OH Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 2019 OF
Nick Kalinowski OH Brecksville 2019 3B
Jesse Kramer OH Strongsville 2019 OF
Tyler Lattea OH St.Vincent St.Mary 2018 LHP
Joshua Leiken OH Brunswick 2018 OF
Jacob McIntee OH Parma Normandy 2018 OF
Bryce McMurray OH Bellevue 2018 OF
Joey Meserini OH Strongsville 2019 SS
Josh Meyer OH Buckeye 2018 RHP
Jarrett Miller OH Plymouth 2018 C
Daniel Moran OH St. Edward 2018 3B
David Murach OH Brunswick 2018 RHP
Tyler Murphy OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 OF
Jackson Myers OH Avon 2018 OF
Shane Nelson OH Highland 2018 OF
Cole Newbauer OH Chagrin Falls 2018 C
Rocco Parete OH Buckeye 2020 C
Tyler Pastorelle OH Brunswick 2018 SS
Garrett Priestley OH Buckeye Senior 2018 LHP
Bryce Ray OH Bellevue 2018 3B
Jacob Roth OH Norwalk 2018 SS
Richard Santiago, Jr. OH St. Ignatius 2019 2B
Christopher Sivak OH Revere 2019 OF
Jason Stahlman OH Twinsburg 2018 2B
Jared Strickler OH Lexington 2018 SS
Austin Webb OH Wadsworth 2018 SS
Mitchell Wells OH Bellevue 2018 RHP
Michael Williams OH Brunswick 2019 C
Fred J. Wright II OH Buckeye Local 2020 SS
Sam Zeleznik OH Highland 2018 C