Prep Baseball Report

Central Ohio Preseason Preview - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Central Ohio Preseason Preview. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2022 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.


Central Ohio Preseason Preview - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Griffin Adkins WV Cabell Midland 2019 OF
Brenten Baker OH Kings 2019 SS
Joey Bertani OH Grandview Heights 2020 1B
Ryan Bertke OH New Bremen 2019 RHP
Brady Biglin OH Buckeye central 2019 RHP
AJ Blubaugh OH Clear Fork 2019 RHP
Mac Boyle OH St. Ignatius 2020 C
Logan Bragg OH Licking Valley 2020 1B
Ben Brewster OH Olentangy Braves 2019 3B
Cole Brogan OH Troy 2019 RHP
Cameron Bryant OH Miamisburg 2021 SS
Eddie Budinski OH Louisville 2018 RHP
Dylan Bunyak OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 C
Luke Burger OH Elida 2020 RHP
Malik Caige OH Austintown Fitch 2018 RHP
Canyon Caldwell OH Dublin Coffman HS 2018 RHP
John Calhoun Jr OH Middletown 2022 OF
Dylan Christman OH Lexington 2020 OF
Matt Clark OH Anderson 2019 C
Jacob Connery OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2018 C
Ethan Crawford OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Jake D'Amico OH Springboro 2019 RHP
Cody Darling OH Upper Arlington 2019 RHP
Mac Davis OH Northeastern 2019 SS
Tommy Dilz OH Upper Arlington 2019 1B
Jack Duffer OH Hilliard Bradley 2019 OF
Nick Dymek OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 SS
Wil Eads OH Summit Country Day 2019 C
Austin Erdely OH New Albany 2019 RHP
Jacob Fox OH London 2019 SS
Nick Friedl OH North Canton Hoover 2019 OF
Viktor Giordano OH Big Walnut 2020 SS
Connor Goss OH Grove City 2019 SS
Garrison Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 OF
Grayson Hamilton OH Lakota East 2019 RHP
Jack Haney OH Wellington 2019 1B
Jakob Harshman OH Sylvania Southview 2019 SS
Adam Hartman OH Strongsville 2021 RHP
Ryan Hartman OH Strongsville 2019 SS
Nick Heilman OH Berne Union 2020 C
Brendan Hensley OH Kettering Fairmont 2019 RHP
Alex Hook OH Northridge 2020 LHP
Trevor House OH Ross 2019 LHP
Riley Huge OH West Geauga 2020 LHP
Dylan James OH Danville 2019 SS
Jace Jarvis OH Westerville Central 2020 OF
Jakob Jarvis OH St.Clairsville 2019 C
Kade Kern OH Archbold 2020 OF
Jakob Kline OH Logan 2019 SS
Ryan Lahr OH Jackson 2018 3B
Jacob Leve OH Upper Arlington 2020 OF
Josh Lewis OH Graham 2019 C
Sam Lewis OH Purcell Marian 2019 OF
Christian Lothes OH Lakewood Hebron 2019 LHP
Spencer Marinac OH St. Edwards 2019 LHP
Ryan Mayr OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 OF
Parker McClure OH Sylvania Southview 2019 OF
Trevor McCraw OH Wellington 2019 C
Connor McCulty OH Olentangy 2019 2B
Joseph McPeek OH Oak Hills 2019 1B
Jared Middendorf OH Fort Loramie 2019 LHP
Cory Miller OH Brunswick 2019 OF
Jake Nichols OH Northeastern 2021 3B
Keegan Nickoson OH Ross 2019 C
Connor O'Donnell OH Cleveland Benedictine 2019 1B
Aaron Olech OH Riverside 2019 RHP
Max Palmieri OH Kings 2019 SS
Matthew Peer OH Moeller 2020 RHP
JC Philippi OH Canton South 2019 3B
Cole Porter OH Bellaire 2020 SS
Brandon Pritchard OH Zanesville 2018 SS
Braden Riley OH Olentangy Orange 2020 2B
Alex Rizor OH Granville 2019 RHP
Reece Robson OH Nelsonville-York 2019 C
Logan Schmidtz OH Badin 2019 SS
Brandon Smith OH Lakota West 2019 1B
Maguire Smith OH Harrison 2019 RHP
Jack Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP
Mike Sokol OH New Albany 2020 RHP
Dane Sowards OH Northwestern 2020 RHP
Cole Stager OH Roger Bacon 2020 C
Michael Stefanski OH Moeller 2019 OF
Mitchel Sumner OH Beavercreek 2019 LHP
Christian Sweet OH Hilliard Davidson 2019 C
Tucker Tackett OH Waverly 2019 1B
Michael Tennie OH Moeller 2019 2B
cameron vasquez OH centennial 2018 LHP
Mitchell Vincent OH Lakota East 2020 SS
Andrew Welling OH Jackson 2019 RHP
Jackson Wilson OH Northridge 2019 RHP
Kyle Wingo OH Teays Valley 2020 RHP
Mitchell Woodhall OH Dover 2019 C
John Zigmond OH Moeller 2020 C