Scout Day: IVL Baseball - Complete Evaluations

Jordan Chiero
PBR Ohio Director of Scouting

Follow @PBR Ohio

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2018 Scout Day: IVL Baseball. This was a great opportunity for the class of 2018-2021 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase.

Complete evaluations updated within each individual profile.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

Scout Day: IVL Baseball - Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Logan Bell OH Lisbon David Anderson 2019 RHP
Eric Bertulies OH Medina 2019 LHP
Luke Bosley OH Norton 2019 RHP
Ben Carroll OH Wadsworth 2021 OF
Matt Christopher OH Gilmour Academy 2020 SS
Nicholas Christopher OH Gilmour Academy 2019 C
Collin Croft OH West Branch 2019 3B
Logan Denowski OH St. Vincent/St. Mary 2020 SS
Jack Fecko OH Aurora 2021 LHP
Ryan Fischer OH Medina 2019 RHP
Michael Hamrick OH Nordonia 2020 C
Matthew Henning OH CVCA 2018 RHP
DJ Henry OH Archbishop Hoban 2020 OF
Parker Hray OH Norton 2019 SS
Seth Jaideep OH North Canton Hoover 2020 2B
Seth Jogan OH Highland 2020 LHP
Drew Johnson OH Hoover 2020 OF
Nolan Kubilus OH Wadsworth 2021 RHP
Drew Lazor OH Medina 2021 1B
Nicholas Leonatti OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP
Kyle Maruna OH Medina 2020 C
Nathan Meikle OH Medina Highland 2021 SS
Donovan Morris OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 OF
Sam Nicodemus OH Wadsworth 2019 OF
Jacob Pentasuglio OH St. Vincent-St. Mary 2020 RHP
Bobby Perebzak OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 OF
Wyatt Petek OH Highland 2020 RHP
Tyler Pettorini OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 SS
Evan Pomeraning OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 C
Nicholas Presutto OH North Canton Hoover 2020 C
Tyler Raun OH Medina 2021 C
Brandon Seiler OH Barberton 2019 SS
Zack Simchon OH Twinsburg 2020 RHP
Anthony Staimpel OH Brunswick 2019 OF
Matthew Stauffer OH Cleveland Benedictine 2020 OF
Phillip Stauffer OH Orrville 2020 C
Erik Stern OH Walsh Jesuit 2021 LHP
Conner Stewart OH Wadsworth 2021 C
Mason Tipton OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 OF
Kyler Yusko OH Keystone 2020 RHP