The Ohio Future 50 - Class of 2020: Complete Evaluations

Follow @PBR Ohio

By Jordan Chiero and PBR Staff
Ohio Director of Scouting

We would like to thank all who participated in PBR Ohio's 2016 The Ohio Future 50 Showcase. This was a great opportunity for 2020 and 2021 prospects to be put on college radars. Many players impressed during their individual workouts at the showcase. 

We have completed the evaluations and they have been placed into individual profiles.

Interested in attending a PBR Ohio event? Check out our schedule by clicking here.

For now, please take a look at the statistical results by clicking here.

The Ohio Future 50 - Class of 2020: Complete Evaluations

Name State School Class Pos
Justin Bailes OH Lakota West 2021 C
Trey Baker OH Fairmont 2020 C
Cade Beam OH Tippecanoe 2020 C
Davis Burick OH Louisville 2020 SS
Cade Burton OH Circleville 2020 3B
Clay Cash OH Beavercreek 2020 1B
Andrew Clelland OH Linsly 2020 SS
Josh Collins OH Springboard 2020 OF
Zachary Common OH Kent Roosevelt 2020 SS
Ian Cox OH Loveland 2020 OF
Patrick Dillon OH Findlay 2020 SS
Nick Dymek OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 SS
Brady Emerson OH John Glenn 2020 OF
Tanner Fannin OH Waynesville 2020 3B
Gavin Feichtner OH Colonel Crawford 2020 C
Cj Greiner OH Marlington 2020 RHP
David Hughes OH Olentangy Orange 2020 OF
Tucker Hundley OH St. Xavier 2020 SS
Benjamin Hymes OH Chippewa 2020 C
Jace Jarvis OH Westerville Central 2020 OF
Harrison Johnson OH Mason 2020 3B
Tyler Johnston OH Granville 2020 LHP
Cooper Justice OH Miamisburg 2020 RHP
Kade Kern OH Archbold 2020 OF
Kylan Kortokrax OH St. Catharine 2020 RHP
Joey Marousek OH North Royalton 2020 OF
Reece McNeely OH Watkins Memorial 2020 SS
Carson Nicodemo OH North Canton 2020 1B
Blake Reed OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 C
Brennan Rowe OH Olentangy Liberty 2020 SS
Jake Ryan OH Jackson 2020 3B
Mason Sawyer OH Bishop Hartley 2020 C
Tsukasa Shinohora OH Pickerington Central 2020 RHP
Shea Simmer OH Green 2020 2B
Gray Sobel OH Westerville Central 2020 SS
Dane Sowards OH Northwestern 2020 RHP
Ryan Stahl OH Centerville 2020 2B
Ryan Stefiuk WI Green Bay Preble 2020 LHP
Alex Streitenberger OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 2B
Gavin Sunderman OH West Clermont 2021 SS
Luke Thomas OH Tallmadge 2020 SS
Evan Ulrich OH Buckeye Valley 2020 SS
Grant Van Winkle OH Granville 2020 3B
Jax Wardwell OH La Salle 2020 SS
Isaac Watson OH St. Vincent St. Mary 2020 3B
Mason Weber OH Gahanna 2020 3B
Keegan Wilson OH Benjamin Logan 2020 LHP
Evan Wolf OH Gahanna Lincoln 2020 OF
Erin Zigmond OH Moeller 2020 C
John Zigmond OH Moeller 2020 C