Nashville Preseason ID: Roster Release

Colin Chamblin
Manager, Deep South Operations / Area Scout

Franklin, TN - The Nashville Preseason ID will be held this coming Sunday, January 22nd at Showtime Sports Academy in Franklin, TN. This open event will consist of prospects from the 2023-2027 classes and is going to be loaded with talent across the great state of Tennessee and we look forward to seeing those who will be attending. Players will go through a pro-style workout where they will go through batting practice using Trackman and Blast Motion, run the 60 yard dash using Swift Performance, and much more. Pitchers will throw in simulated bullpens during the workout and will be able to get numbers and metrics off of our Trackman unit, such as pitch velocity, spin rate, horizontal & vertical movement & much more.

Today, we would like to introduce all the players who will be in attendance at the event this weekend with an entire roster release.



Khullun Avery Fairview SS 2023
CJ Dugan Summit OF 2023
Caleb Ferguson Mt. Juliet Christian  RHP 2023



Wes Davis Nolensville SS 2024
Ben Greene Franklin  2B  2024
Briley Hagewood Clarksville  1B  2024
Landon Harper  Franklin Road  2B  2024
Christian Henderson Clarksville  RHP  2024
Timothy Henderson Coffee County  LHP  2024
Andrew Hermanson Father Ryan  SS  2024
Logan Johnson Franklin  RHP  2024
Aidan King McGavock  OF  2024
Maddox Rickvalsky Summit 3B 2024
Brody Walker East Hickman RHP 2024



Brayden Barton Green Hill C 2025
Ben Bryant Stewarts Creek OF 2025
Evan Driver Lebanon 1B 2025
Seth Evans Franklin  RHP  2025
Hutson Hawk Hargrove Fairview  C 2025
Boone Harris Creek Wood  SS  2025
Ryder Harville Hardin County  RHP  2025
Ben Kauffman Cannon County  1B  2025
Hiram Lewis Ravenwood RHP 2025
Ben Moore Clarksville OF 2025
Tyler Mullen Father Ryan C 2025
Coleman Neas Stewart's Creek OF 2025 
Justin Smith White House Heritage C 2025
Eli Wells Centennial 2B 2025


2026'S & 2027's

Ezra Buchanan Green Hill SS 2026
Garrett Cyphers Brentwood Academy RHP 2026
William Lee Franklin Road Academy  3B  2026
Jon Michael Lewis Hickman County  2026
Drew Miller Clarksville Academy  3B  2026
Preston Patterson Christ Presbyterian  OF  2026
Rawls Patterson Christ Presbyterian OF  2026
Jared Peterson Ravenwood  OF  2026
Cooper Rogers Davidson Academy  3B  2026
Will Rooney Brentwood Academy  SS  2026
Gavin Schramm Spring Hill SS  2026
Colson Underwood Siegel SS 2027
Ryan Newell Nolensville  OF  2027


Check out our website for more information on prep baseball in the Volunteer State. 

Click HERE to purchase a subscription which gives you access to additional information on the site, including 10,000+ Player Prospect Videos, State and National Rankings, Advanced Data Metrics and much more.

Click HERE to create a free profile.



Nashville Preseason ID 1/22 Showtime Sports Academy (Franklin, TN)
East Tennessee Preseason ID 1/28 BC Athletics Facility (Knoxville, TN)
Preseason All-State (Invite-Only) 2/4 Showtime Sports Academy (Franklin, TN)


More Content