TN Preseason All-State: Roster Release

Colin Chamblin
Manager, Deep South Operations / Area Scout


Franklin, TN - The Tennessee Preseason All-State will be held this coming Saturday and Sunday, February 4th and 5th at Showtime Sports Academy in Franklin, TN. This invite-only event will consist of prospects from the 2023-2026 classes and is going to be loaded with talent across the great state of Tennessee and we look forward to seeing those who will be attending. Players will go through a pro-style workout where they will go through batting practice using Trackman and Blast Motion, run the 60 yard dash using Swift Performance, and much more. Pitchers will throw in simulated bullpens during the workout and will be able to get numbers and metrics off of our Trackman unit, such as pitch velocity, spin rate, horizontal & vertical movement & much more.

Today, we would like to introduce all the players who will be in attendance at the event this weekend with an entire roster release.


saturday, february 4th

Braden Suggs Bearden  OF 2023
Ian Sonner Seymour  SS  2023
Cade Pilkinton Dickinson County  OF  2023
Daniel Parris Knoxville Catholic  RHP  2023
Isaiah French Maryville  2023
Corbin Dickenson Sullivan East  SS  2023
Nate Conner Science Hill  1B  2023
Jack Alder  Franklin  RHP  2024
Ashton Alston Christian Community  RHP  2024
Elijah Stockton Friendship Christian C 2024
AJ Armstrong Cannon County  SS  2024
Walker Bremer Brentwood Academy SS  2024
Chase Clatur Nolensville  2B  2024
Walker Craig Cascade  1B  2024
Carter Davis Ravenwood  RHP  2024
Eli DeBerry Arlington  RHP  2024
Erimel Rosado Centennial SS 2024
Clint Seymore Loretto RHP 2024
Trace Simmons Beech C 2024
Caden Shanks Upperman RHP 2024
Easton Denning Warren County  1B  2024
Mason Ellis  Sevier County  SS  2024
Charles Evans St. Michael's Academy  2024
Trevor Ferris Franklin RHP 2024
Ethan Haley York Institute SS 2024
Andrew Hill Knoxville Central 3B 2024
Cutler Turner Oakland C 2024
Josh Jeffcoat Eagleville RHP 2024
Josh Marmo Science Hill OF 2024
Jack Pitts Arlington C 2024
Noah Rice Station Camp OF 2024
MJ Parimore Brighton  LHP  2024 
Landon Parman Mt. Juliet  LHP  2024 
Cole Pippenger Coffee County Central  SS  2025 
Nolan Maloney  Grace Christian OF 2025
Bennett Gammon Smith County LHP 2025
Tucker Bearden Arlington  2025
Gavin True East Robertson RHP 2025
Drew Childress Seymour  SS  2025
Justin Smith White House Heritage C 2025
Carson Darr University School of Nashville  2B  2025
Logan Davidson Henry County  3B  2025
MaKai Derry Webb School of Knoxville  SS  2025
Gray Eubanks Huntingdon  3B  2025
Knox Hayslip Friendship Christian  2B  2025
Caden Webber Wilson Central OF 2025
Jack Wyatt Clarksville OF 2025
Evan Kirby The Webb School RHP  2025
Andrew Monson Blackman  LHP  2026
Cooper Nebben Clarksville  SS  2026
Nick Riordan Knoxville Central  2B  2026
Rhett Slagle Elizabethton RHP 2026
Carter Winders Crockett County C 2026


sunday, february 5th

Garrett Webber Trenton Peabody  SS  2023
Trace Phillips Grace Christian  SS  2023
John Carter Milan  1B  2023
Hunter McLemore Chester County  RHP  2024
Ty Martin Smith County  1B  2024
Logan Kinnard Franklin Road Academy  RHP  2024
Adam Kidder Houston  2024
Andrew Hermanson Father Ryan  SS  2024
Briley Hagewood Clarksville  1B  2024
Kole Gray Brentwood  RHP  2024
Tyler Wilson Middle Tennessee Christian C 2024
Eli Gardenhire Boyd Buchanan  LHP  2024
Nick Romagno Siegel RHP 2024
Charles Evans St. Michael's Academy  2024
Maddox Rickvalsky Summit 3B 2024
Eli Emery Mt. Juliet  RHP  2024
Hudson Susano Brentwood Academy OF  2024
Ethan Swoish Spring Hill 2B 2024
Konner Bowden Columbia Central  OF  2024
Landon Armstrong Page  2025
Hayden Short Collierville OF 2025
Bo Bailey Pope John Paul II  RHP  2025
Ari Bethea Collierville  RHP  2025
Corbin Crosby Lipscomb Academy  LHP 2025
AJ Greene Collierville  SS  2025
Luke Treece Coalfield C 2025
Gunnar Waldrop Riverdale 2025
Nate Webb Pope John Paul II 1B 2025
Brady Gutting Ravenwood  OF  2025
Cason Hill Middle Tennessee Christian  OF  2025
Ayden Jacobs Collierville  OF  2025
Cade Allen South Gibson County  RHP  2026
Brody Carr Jefferson County  1B  2026
Ryan Edwards Webb School Bell Buckle  SS  2026
Jake Harris Farragut C 2026
Michael Holt Ravenwood OF 2026
Harrison Pollina Munford  OF  2026 
Gunner Skelton Columbia Academy SS 2026
Ryan Riojas Montgomery Bell Academy 2B 2026
Davis Wilson Riverdale 2B 2026

Check out our website for more information on prep baseball in the Volunteer State. 

Click HERE to purchase a subscription which gives you access to additional information on the site, including 10,000+ Player Prospect Videos, State and National Rankings, Advanced Data Metrics and much more.

Click HERE to create a free profile.



Preseason All-State (Invite-Only) 2/4 Showtime Sports Academy (Franklin, TN)


More Content