2021 All-PBR VA/DC

John Nolan
Virginia Scouting Director & Managing Editor

Follow @PBRVirginiaDC 
 + Instagram

Last week, we announced the 2021 PBR Virginia/DC Player of the Year. Today we announce our 2021 PBR VA/DC All-State Teams. With some help from coaches who submitted stats to us over the last month as well as other outlets that have published or sent us stats, we were able to select two teams as well as to name other players Honorable Mention.

There are many players across Virginia and DC that had outstanding seasons, if you are excluded from these teams, its possible that we never received your stats.

1st Team All PBR VA/DC

Position Name High School Class Commitment
C Colin Tuft   James Madison 2021 Virginia 
C Cannon Peebles  Hanover 2022 Old Dominion
1B Bryce Eldridge  James Madison 2023 Alabama
IF James Triantos   James Madison 2021 North Carolina
IF Griffin O'Ferrall St. Christopher's  2021 Virginia
IF Carson DeMartini  Ocean Lakes 2021 Virginia Tech
IF  Preston Steele  Lebanon 2021  
OF Kennedy Jones Maury 2021 UNC-G
OF Nathan Fink  Miller School 2022
OF Andrew Schaeb   Lake Braddock 2021 George Mason
OF  DM Jefferson  St. John's College 2021 Notre Dame
OF  Bryce Suters  Broadway 2021 James Madison
UTL  Jay Woolfolk  Benedictine 2021 Virginia
P Brett Allen  Mechanicsville 2021 UMass Amherst
P  Matthew Buchanan  Lebanon 2021 Virginia
P  Noah Canterbury  Buffalo Gap 2021 Old Dominion 
P Luke Hanson   Lafayette 2022 Virginia
P  Levi Huesman Hanover  2022 Coastal Carolina
P  Connor Knox  Charles Colgan 2022
P  Jaxon Lloyd  Halifax County 2021 VMI 



Position Name High School Class Commitment
C Ethan Anderson Frank Cox 2021 Virginia
C Henry Cooke Miller School 2022 Virginia Tech
1B Max Simpson St. John's College 2021 Towson
IF AJ Labrusciano North Stafford 2022  
IF Jackson Baird Battlefield 2021 George Mason
IF Christian Martin Amherst County 2021 Virginia Tech
IF Daniel Salisbury Annandale 2021 Mt. St. Mary's
OF Bobby Fleming Langley 2022  
OF Ryan Cuadros Lake Braddock 2021 College of Charleston
OF Addison Clark Carlisle School 2021 VMI
OF Landon Abrahamson Miller School 2022 Dayton
OF TayShaun Walton Maury 2023 Miami
UTL Lincoln Lubsen  Walsingham Academy 2021 Randolph-Macon
P Harrison Coble St. Christopher's 2021 Pittsburgh
P Drue Hackenburg Miller School 2021 Virginia Tech
P Connor Hale Broad Run 2021 Villanova
P Tyler Kaltreider Highland School 2021 VMI
P Connor Kolarov Freedom (South Riding) 2021 William & Mary
P Noah Potholm Gonzaga 2022  
P  Kyle Robinson  George Marshall 2021 Texas Tech
P Antwan Walton Maury 2021 Old Dominion


Honorable Mention

Ryan Bhojwani, Yorktown, 2021 (Virginia)
Campbell Charneco, Centreville, 2021 (Washington & Lee)
Nathan Chen, Freedom (South Riding), 2022
Sean Corcoran, Patriot, 2021
Brock Duff, Liberty Christian, 2021 (UVA Wise)
Joey Duffer, Halifax County, 2021 (Concord)
Marcus Dux, Chantilly, 2021 (Virginia Tech)
Nathan Favereaux, Woodgrove, 2021 (Patrick Henry CC)
Tyler Fetterman, Independence, 2023
Alex Gulino, Georgetown Day, 2021 (Roger Williams)
Josiah Harrison, Trinity Episcopal, 2022
Yogie Hartigan, Millbrook, 2021 (George Mason)
Nathan Hawley, Frank Cox, 2021 (VMI)
Kyle Henson, Herndon, 2022
Christian Hile, Woodgrove, 2021 (Marshall)
Jerrod Jenkins, Millbrook, 2022
Max Jensen, Lake Braddock, 2021 (Cornell)
Dean Kampschror, Justice, 2021 (Virginia)
Garrett Kangas, Carlisle School, 2021 (Campbell
Ryan Kennedy, Charles Colgan, 2022 (Virginia Tech)
Alvin "Tre" Keels, Maury, 2022 (Miami)

Matt Kinne, Prince Edward County, 2021 (Hamilton College)
Nathan Knowles, Yorktown, 2021 (William & Mary)
Eli Lambros, Fredericksbug Christian, 2021 (Virginia Tech)
Reid Lampert, Jamestown, 2022
Carter Lovasz, Midlothian, 2021 (William & Mary)
Josh Markley, Poquoson, 2022
Jacob Miller-Bopp, Walsingham Academy, 2022
Ethan Mishra, St. John's College, 2021 (VCU)
Nicholas Morabito, Gonzaga, 2022 (Virginia Tech)
Tyler Morley, Broad Run, 2021
Jack O'Connor, Bishop O'Connell, 2022 (Virginia)
Johnny Oates, Thomas Dale, 2021 (Hampden-Sydney)
Nick Redman, New Kent, 2022
Brett Renfrow, Charles Colgan, 2023 (Virginia Tech)
Gavin Richardson, New Kent, 2021 (Patrick Henry CC)
Carter Schmitt, St. Christopher's, 2022 (Randolph-Macon)
Dale Schrock, Appomattox, 2023
Mark Schweickert, JR Tucker, 2021 (Alleghany)
Wyatt Shenkman-Lunsford, Riverside, 2021 (East Carolina)
Evan Smith, Briar Woods, 2021 (West Virginia)
Kaden Spaid, James Wood, 2021 (Davis & Elkins)
Griffin Stieg, McLean, 2022 (Virginia Tech)
Will Thomas, Liberty Christian, 2021
Ed Wagner, Highland School, 2021 (George Mason)
Michael Walsh, Riverside, 2021 (Maryland)
Michael Weidinger, Lake Braddock, 2021 (William & Mary)
Lance Williams, Page County, 2023 (Virginia Tech)
Brian Wilson, Patriot, 2021 (Louisburg CC)
Austin Younce, Greenbrier Christian, 2022 (VCU)
Britt Yount, Mountain View, 2021 (George Mason)