University of Akron

Akron, OH

School Information

  • Conference: MAC
  • Division: NCAA DI
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Devan Ahart MI Orchard Lake St Mary's 2010 OF
Johnathon Allen OH Wadsworth 2022 LHP
Nathan Allen OH Revere 2012 RHP
Bubba Arslanian OH Aurora 2017 C
Spencer Atkins OH Sylvania Northview 2020 RHP
Jacob Beall OH Lakota West 2021 RHP
Zach Beaver OH Pickerington Central 2012 RHP
Logan Bell OH Lisbon David Anderson 2019 RHP
Cameron Benson MI University-Southfield 2021 SS
Eric Boothe MI Stoney Creek 2022 LHP
Evan Bottone OH Bay Village 2023 OF
Anthony Bova OH Brunswick 2012 OF
J.T. Brubaker OH Tecumseh 2012 RHP
Breydan Cavey OH Medina 2019 SS
Mateo Cepullio PA Upper St. Clair 2022 OF
Jacob Clark IN Muncie Central 2019 LHP
Shane Coker WI Athens 2015 OF
Josh Davis WV Liberty 2013 RHP
Drew Denham OH Marlington 2023 SS
Brett Dietrich OH Goshen 2019 LHP
Alex Dirienzo PA Somerset Area 2014 SS
Colin Doyle OH Columbus St Francis DeSales 2019 RHP
Greyson Droste IN Hamilton Southeastern 2019 1B
Anthony Fett MI Orchard Lake ST. Mary's 2020 LHP
Tyler Garbee PA Quaker Valley 2015 RHP
Cale Giddings OH Pickerington North 2012 1B
Emmett Gillies OH Bishop Hartley 2022 RHP
Zac Granger NY Horseheads 2017 OF
Elijah Griffith OH New Albany 2023 RHP
Andrew Horvath OH Aurora 2021 C
Conor Hundley OH Cincinnati St. Xavier 2012 C
Dom Iero OH North Canton 2013 2B
Dylan James OH Danville 2019 SS
Caleb Jenkins OH Hilliard Bradley 2021 RHP
Evan Jensen OH Pickerington Central 2012 C
Daniel Johnson AZ Mesquite 2019 C
Ryan Kammer OH Kenston 2018 RHP
Kaden Kimmel OH Twinsburg 2021 LHP
Jacob Krausher OH Vermilion 2021 RHP
Austin Lafferty PA South Park 2023 OF
Mitchell Lang PA Beaver Area 2023 RHP
Josh LaPiana PA Chartiers Valley 2014 LHP
Gino Lazzari OH Newton Falls 2023 UTILITY
Brian Lees OH Brunswick 2013 C
Chance Lomas OH Triway 2019 RHP
Anthony Malky PA Riverview 2013 RHP
Joey Marousek OH North Royalton 2020 OF
Adam McDonough OH Lakota East 2015 3B
Ian McMahon IL Benton 2018 LHP
Grady Mee OH Whitmer 2022 SS
James Meeker PA North Allegheny 2013 3B
Jordan Mick OH Canal Fulton Northwest 2021 C
Austin Mooney OH Dublin Scioto 2012 C
Daulton Mosbarger OH Bellefontaine 2012 LHP
Jonny Nottingham OH Massillon Jackson 2013 RHP
Ben Paugh OH Whetstone 2020 RHP
Ian Pennington OH Springboro 2021 OF
Sean Perkins OH Cambridge 2021 RHP
Grayson Phillips OH LaSalle 2019 RHP
Aaron Pirkle OH New Albany 2022 LHP
JT Popick OH Louisville 2022 2B
Aaron Portee NJ Rancocas Valley 2015 OF
Jerry Reinhart NY Batavia 2017 3B
Tre Rex OH Harrison Central 2023 LHP
Joseph Roth OH Austintown Fitch 2022 RHP
Nicky Sackett OH Stow-Munroe Falls 2023 SS
Adam Sadler OH Pickerington North 2023 RHP
Masashi Sakamoto OH Dublin Jerome 2013 RHP
Charlie Schebler IN Batesville 2023 MIF
Ethan Schimony PA State College Area 2022 C
Bradyn Shaw OH Defiance 2023 RHP
Kris Simonton OH Dublin Scioto 2012 2B
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C
Michael Steensen OH Granville 2012 RHP
Ty Stolarski OH Medina 2021 RHP
Reece Sutphin WV Hurricane 2023 LHP
Mason Sweeney IN Fishers 2021 LHP
Petey Taylor OH Jackson 2020 SS
Sammy Tortorella PA Keystone Oaks 2020 LHP
Jack Wells OH Vermilion 2022 2B
Kaleb Wilkinson OH Old Fort 2020 LHP