Baldwin Wallace University

Berea, OH

School Information

  • Conference: Ohio Athletic Conference
  • Division: NCAA III
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Asa Adams PA Knoch 2015 C
Spencer Aukerman OH Medina 2016 RHP
Eric Baumgart IL Carmel 2014 RHP
Eric Birk OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2016 LHP
Andrew Blough OH Smithville 2015 OF
Trent Bucy OH Eastlake North 2022 OF
Seve Cantini OH Jefferson Area 2021 RHP
James Catherine OH Tallmadge 2021 1B
Colt Caughenbaugh OH Licking Valley 2016 OF
Max Cebulak PA Pittsburgh Central Catholic 2018 3B
Brady Compton OH Berea-Midpark 2021 RHP
Tanner Conklin PA Plum 2019 OF
Eric Coode OH Mentor 2021 C
Gabe Crowe IN Richmond 2020 SS
Jordan Cupach OH Berea-Midpark 2020 RHP
Noah English OH Perrysburg 2021 SS
Kurtis Farley OH St. Edward 2016 OF
Gavin Gonzalez FL Florida Christian 2021 1B
Logan Heffernan OH Lebanon 2013 OF
Josh Herron OH Brunswick 2016 RHP
Brendon Hink PA Neshannock 2020 3B
Bryce Holt OH Revere 2019 OF
Trent Kaltenbach OH Jonathan Alder 2014 C
Jake Kucharski MD Westminster 2015 C
Jack Lehew PA North Allegheny 2017 OF
Trevor Leighty OH Wooster 2020 RHP
Cory Lent PA Brownsville Area 2016 SS
Aiden Limtury OH Mentor 2021 LHP
Tony LoParo OH Elyria Catholic 2017 SS
Weston Lorenz OH Fairbanks 2020 RHP
Alex Ludwick OH Padua 2017 SS
Mitch Macy OH Brecksville Broadview Heights 2020 C
Kyle Maruna OH Medina 2020 SS
Timothy Quinn McCoy OH Steubenville Big Red 2021 1B
Mike Merritt OH Wooster 2018 C
Henry Neumann OH Padua Franciscan 2018 RHP
Alec Palmer PA West Allegheny 2014 LHP
Carl Pennington OH Wadsworth 2019 SS
Kyle Pennington OH Wadsworth 2015 SS
Tyler Pusateri PA North Hills 2015 C
Luke Razzante OH Mayfield 2017 3B
Drew Schaly OH Ashland 2020 RHP
Peyton Schultz PA St. Mark's (DE) 2016 OF
Gordon Seger OH Grand valley 2020 SS
Brandon Skory OH Valley Forge 2018 RHP
Jacob Smith OH Medina 2016 C
Nick Smith OH Mentor 2017 OF
Keegan Snowbarger KY St. Xavier 2016 OF
Dylan Snyder OH Archbishop Hoban 2021 RHP
Stephen Szczesniak OH Kenston 2018 SS
Michael Tooker OH Reynoldsburg 2019 RHP
Lino Valletta OH West Geauga 2021 LHP
Aidan Vober OH Stow Munroe Falls 2021 OF
Drew Wilson OH Cuyahoga Valley Christian Academy 2018 RHP