Walsh University

North Canton, OH

School Information

  • Conference: GMAC
  • Division: NCAA II
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Brant Alazaus OH West Branch 2018 LHP
Todd Bangtson OH Tallmadge 2019 RHP
Nik Barkdull OH Vermilion 2017 RHP
Jake Beachy OH Springboro 2017 C
Bryson Bell OH Newark Catholic 2021 RHP
Cameron Benoit OH Chaminade-Julienne 2019 SS
Bryan Bielak OH North Royalton 2014 2B
Cole Brogan OH Troy 2019 RHP
Austin Burchfield OH Gahanna Lincoln 2018 LHP
Davis Burick OH Louisville 2020 SS
Caleb Canter OH Moeller High School 2017 RHP
Patrick Ciccantelli OH Stow 2021 3B
Frank Frate OH North Royalton 2014 RHP
Alex Gabel OH Bishop Watterson 2016 OF
Stephen Garrett OH Bishop Watterson 2019 RHP
Justin George OH Cloverleaf 2021 3B
Tyler Giesige OH Tinora 2017 RHP
Alec Graves OH Moeller 2016 SS
Alec Haas OH Archbishop Hoban 2020 1B
Trent Harrell OH Chippewa Local 2017 1B
Daniel Heiser OH Nordonia 2017 OF
Nick Heiser OH Nordonia 2020 RHP
Spencer Helwig OH St Xavier 2015 C
Jake Hieatt OH Chaminade Julienne 2020 C
Brandon Hire OH Olentangy 2022 SS
Joey Holiga OH Centerville 2017 OF
Cameron Hollobaugh OH Warren JFK 2021 3B
Joshua Hovanec OH Holy Name 2021 1B
Benny Hymes OH Jackson 2020 C
Isaiah Jackson OH Archbishop Hoban 2019 OF
Ryan Janka OH St. Xavier 2020 2B
Avery Janning OH Bishop Watterson 2015 RHP
Cameron Johnson OH Central Catholic 2019 C
Chad Jones OH Amherst Steele 2017 1B
Cameron Kaiser OH Olentangy 2017 3B
Ben Lefebvre OH Archbishop Hoban 2018 OF
Nicholas Leonatti OH Walsh Jesuit 2020 RHP
Cameron Lingle OH Louisville 2019 RHP
Brady Maciak OH North Royalton 2020 OF
Austin Marko OH Canton Central Catholic 2017 C
Christian Marte OH Jefferson Area 2018 2B
Connor McCulty OH Olentangy 2019 2B
Matthew McGrath OH Rootstown 2019 3B
Luke Miller OH Hilliard Darby 2016 1B
Trevor Monk OH Lancaster 2016 OF
Andrew Morse OH Saint Vincent- Saint Mary 2021 SS
Garrett Mudgett OH Hilliard Darby 2020 OF
Hayden Murphy OH Barberton 2018 2B
Timothy Murray OH Norton High 2017 2B
Isaac O'Rielley OH Olentangy 2020 OF
Jordan Orr OH Westerville South 2018 RHP
Cooper Pastorius OH Jackson 2017 1B
Jordan Pitchford PA North Hills 2018 OF
Tyler Roe OH Licking Heights 2020 C
Grant Saunders OH Russia 2022 RHP
Drew Saunier OH Springboro 2017 RHP
Zachary Sefcik OH Crestwood 2016 1B
Jordan Shearer OH Louisville 2019 LHP
Shea Simmer OH Green 2020 SS
Brett St. Clair OH Sandusky St.Mary's Central Catholic 2014 RHP
Benjamin Stacy OH St. Xavier 2019 1B
Eric Szczepinski OH Lutheran West 2014 LHP
Jared Telecky OH St. Johns Jesuit 2017 1B
Joseph Trivison OH Mayfield High School 2018 SS
Vince Varner OH Nordonia 2019 OF
Camden Welch OH Plymouth-Shiloh 2021 2B
Jacob Welch OH Rittman 2021 SS
Brady Williams OH Little Miami 2021 2B
Carter Williamson OH Olentangy 2022 C
Logan Wright OH Gilmour 2018 1B
Trevor Yoder OH Tri-Valley 2021 C
Bryce Zuppe OH Louisville 2019 OF