2019 PBR Future Games (Team Kentucky Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Aaron Abner KY George Rogers Clark 2021 LHP Eastern Kentucky
Trent Adkins KY Simon Kenton 2021 OF
Beniam Bond KY Great Crossing High School 2021 SS
Eli Burwash KY Bowling Green High School 2021 SS Frontier Community College
Trevor Callahan KY West Carter 2021 RHP Morehead State
Josh Castleman KY Trinity 2021 OF Lincoln Memorial University
Micah Cowen KY Lafayette 2021 3B Centre College
Ethan Davis KY West Jessamine 2021 RHP Wofford
Jaxson Davis KY Lexington Christian Academy 2021 OF Louisville
Jake Faherty KY Great Crossing 2021 RHP Arkansas
Drew Fieger KY Beechwood 2021 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Gage Griggs KY Paducah Tilghman 2022 SS John A. Logan JC
Arren Hash KY Campbellsville 2021 RHP Bellarmine University
Cooper Hellman KY North Oldham 2021 RHP Western Kentucky
Christian Howe KY Danville 2021 RHP Kentucky
Justin Lauersdorf KY St. Xavier 2021 C Parkland College
Reed Marcum KY South Laurel 2021 C Belmont Abbey College
Sam McFarland KY Owensboro Catholic 2022 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Cole McMichael KY Butler Traditional 2021 RHP Lincoln Trail JC
Bennett Myers KY Franklin County 2022 RHP Tennessee
John Orberson KY Campbellsville 2021 OF Murray State
Bryce Saylor KY North Bulitt 2021 RHP Northern Kentucky
Jack Simpson KY Danville 2022 RHP Transylvania University
Cade Thornton KY Greenwood 2021 OF Evansville
Ethan Winkler KY Bethlehem 2021 C
JD Woodall KY Lexington Catholic 2021 OF