This one-of-a-kind event featured the best uncommitted Class of 2025 prospects and select 2026 prospects from our 40-plus state coverage area and Canada. The
2023 PBR Future Games took place from July 26 through July 29 at LakePoint in Emerson, Ga., where over 375 college coaches were in attendance.

+ View the event’s complete statistical leaderboards here.
+ To view the stat leaders across numerous categories, here’s the National Data Dive.
+ We pulled the pitching leaders from select categories in this Pitch Data & Leaderboards piece.
+ Shooter Hunt named his ‘Workout Day Winners’ here after Day One’s showcase.
+ Danny Wallace was named the MVP after a stellar week-long performance on Team Midwest.
+ Eston Simpson cruised for Team Georgia under the bright lights to earn MV-Pitcher honors.

Below you’ll find a running list of the players who earned roster spots at this year’s event and have since committed to play at the next level, sorted by state abbreviation and the player’s last name.


Eli Bozeman RHP AL 2025 Jacksonville State
Hudson Gilman C AL 2025 Jacksonville State
Zack Johnson C AL 2025 Alabama
William Tonsmeire OF AL 2025 Southern Miss
Brady Wilson RHP AL 2025 Auburn
Christian Helmers RHP/SS AL 2025 UAB
Cade Palmer C AR 2025 Little Rock
Dillon Askew LHP AR 2025 Xavier
Drew Gartman IF AR 2025 Arkansas State
Landon Carter IF AR 2025 Arkansas
Walt Jones SS AR 2025 Arkansas
Cohen Baack RHP AZ 2025 Utah Valley
Lucas Shannon RHP/1B AZ 2025 San Diego
Brock Ketelsen OF CA 2025 Stanford
Rohan Kasanagottu RHP CA 2025 USC
Tyler Walton RHP CA 2025 UC Santa Barbara
Tim Piasentin SS CAN 2025 Miami
Ben Goodacre RHP CAN 2025 West Virginia
William Labonte RHP CAN 2025 Arizona State
Adyn Schell 3B/RHP CAN 2025 Missouri State
Philip Cheong OF/SS CAN 2025 Stanford
Carter Wilcox LHP CO 2025 Iowa
Owen Morgan SS CO 2025 Oregon
Wyatt Rudden RHP CO 2025 Michigan
Cole Raymond RHP CT 2025 Georgia Tech
David Pengel OF CT 2025 Northeastern
Garrett Snyder RHP CT 2025 Notre Dame
Logan Rembish RHP CT 2025 Wofford
Tyler Stone RHP CT 2025 Virginia Tech
Bennet Gary OF/LHP FL 2025 Miami
Gavin Howard SS FL 2025 Georgia Tech
Eli Blair LHP/1B FL 2025 Florida
Nick Diaz 1B FL 2025 Georgia
Merrick Beamish RHP FL 2025 UCF
Charlie Willcox RHP FL 2025 Georgia Tech
Johnthan Lopez SS FL 2025 FAU
Cooper Underwood LHP GA 2025 Georgia Tech
Dean Livingston RHP GA 2025 Georgia
Aiden Kitchings RHP GA 2025 Missouri
John Davis OF GA 2025 Georgia Southern
Michael Dee MIF GA 2025 Georgia Tech
Michael Hunter Stonecipher C GA 2025 Kennesaw State
Jake Howell LHP GA 2025 Georgia State
Eston Simpson RHP GA 2025 Clemson
Brady Christman C GA 2025 Georgia Southern
Ethan Garrett RHP GA 2025  Georgia Southern
Taitn Gray OF/C IA 2025 Notre Dame
Diego Baker RHP/1B ID 2025 Southern Idaho
Joey Arend OF/LHP IL 2025 Xavier
Nathan O'Donnell INF/RHP IL 2025 Creighton
AJ Putty 1B IL 2025 Illinois
Will Jaisle RHP/OF IN 2025 Notre Dame
Xavier Carrera RHP IN 2025 Indiana
Davian Carrera 1B IN 2025 Indiana
Ethan Reynolds 3B KY 2025 Western Kentucky
Nick Griffith SS KY 2025 Kentucky
Ransom Payton LHP KY 2025 Kentucky
Ryan Darrah OF LA 2025 Arizona State
Cole Flanagan LHP/OF LA 2025 Louisiana-Lafayette
Josh Lim MIF/OF LA 2025 Louisiana-Lafayette
Noah Lewis OF LA 2025 Louisiana-Lafayette
Casey McCoy SS LA 2025 Louisiana-Lafayette
Brock Davis SS LA 2025 Northwestern State
Cooper Tarantino C/1B MA 2025 Northeastern
Scott Longo LHP MA 2025 Northeastern 
Charlie Kubiet RHP/3B MA 2025 UCF
Slade Moore LHP MI 2025 Michigan
Jake Leonard SS MI 2025 Wright State
Wyatt Mosley LHP MI 2025 West Virginia
Blake Eckerle C MN 2025 Utah
Caeden Cloud  SS MO 2025 Kentucky
Jadyn Furgason RHP MO 2025 Texas A&M
Cooper Waddle LHP/OF MS 2025 Southern Miss
JL Farr RHP MS 2025 Arkansas
South McCoy OF MS 2025 Southern Miss
Dayne Wray IF MS 2025 Louisiana-Monroe
Braden Maranto SS MS 2025 Southern Miss
Eli Wheat IF MS 2025 Jones College
Jake Cackovic RHP NC 2025 North Carolina
Matt McKnight IF NC 2025 North Carolina
Zach Bender OF NC 2025 North Carolina
Conor Booth OF/C NE 2025 Nebraska
Danny Wallace OF/RHP NE 2025  Oklahoma State
Eamon O’Gorman 3B NE 2025 Creighton
Troy Peltz OF/1B NE 2025 Nebraska
Brady Ferguson RHP NE 2025 Iowa
Dylan Firmstone RHP PA 2025 Penn State
Isaiah Shayter RHP PA 2025 Penn State
Leo Boucher RHP NH 2025 Penn State
Dawson Guerard RHP NJ 2025 Rutgers
James Hare RHP NJ 2025 Rutgers
Joey Erace SS NJ 2025 Rutgers
Joseph Vaccarella RHP NJ 2025 Tulane
Matthew Ferrara SS NJ 2025 Seton Hall
William Mahala OF NJ 2025 Virginia
Mack Edwards LHP NV 2025 UCLA
Mateo Noto SS NY 2025 Indiana
Tyler Johnston RHP/SS NY 2025 Niagara
Hudson Cavallo RHP NY 2025 West Virginia
Ryan Strnad C NY 2025 Seton Hall
Drew Tajblik IF OH 2025 Toledo
Grant Keffaber RHP OH 2025 Kent State
Ian Cain INF OH 2025 Kent State
Preston Zumwalt  INF OH 2025 Toledo
Daniel Briggs MIF OH 2025 Ohio 
Noah Kubasky LHP/1B OH 2025 Kansas State
Grant Jolly RHP OH 2025 NC State
Taylor Belza C OH 2025 Auburn
Eli Ramirez UTL/RHP OK 2025 Oklahoma
Noah Entrekin LHP OK 2025 Dallas Baptist
Whaetly Chaloupek RHP OK 2025 Texas Tech
Connor Parry RHP OR 2025 Portland
Alexander Pearson 1B/LHP OR 2025 Washington
Avery Smith C/3B PA 2025 Penn State
Stow Rogers C/3B SC 2025 Charleston
Will Craddock IF SC 2025 South Carolina
Nathan Eisfelder OF TN 2025 Tennessee
Ari Bethea RHP TN 2025 Tennessee 
Reagan McCluskey C TN 2025 Dallas Baptist
Darrell McDowell RHP TN 2025 Tennessee 
Cole Draper RHP TN 2025 Wofford
Cayden Mitchell INF TX 2025 Arkansas
Carter Rutenbar C TX 2025 Arkansas
Brady Janusek OF TX 2025 Oklahoma
Mason Murphy RHP/1B TX 2025 Oklahoma
Mitchell Morton C TX 2025 Xavier
Conner Helms SS TX 2025 Texas State
Kaleb Rogers RHP TX 2025 Texas
Dylan Singleton LHP UT 2025 Yale
Bryce Neely OF VA 2025 Virginia
Kaleb Williams SS VA 2025 VCU
Jackson Toole 3B/OF VA 2025 Longwood
Nate Hawton-Henley OF VA 2025 Maryland
Trey Campos OF VA 2025 James Madison
Ren Deveraux RHP VA 2025 Penn State
Jett Bristow OF VA 2025 Virginia
Julius Bagnerise SS VA 2025  George Mason
Matt Manjooran OF WA 2025 Davidson
Ethan Bauerschmidt RHP/ATH WI 2025 Penn State
Eli Bryant INF/RHP WI 2025 Kent State
Brolan Frost LHP WI 2025 Iowa
Adam Kudronowicz LHP WI 2025 Central Florida