Kentucky Underclass Games (Class of 2015-2017 Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Logan Banks KY West Jessamine 2015 OF
Jacob Bates KY Oldham County 2016 1B Centre College
Tanner Bell KY Wayne County 2015 OF Kentucky Wesleyan College
Will Boothe KY Muhlenberg County 2016 2B
Zach Burton KY Daviess County 2015 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Brandon Calia KY Lafayette 2015 RHP Georgetown College
Carson Coleman KY Lexington Catholic 2016 RHP Kentucky
Cole Compton KY Lafayette 2015 C
Chris Crotzer KY Collins 2015 C Transylvania University
Stewart Currie KY Daviess County 2016 RHP Chipola College
Bryson Dillow KY Collins 2016 3B
Clay Druin KY Thomas Nelson 2015 OF
Kyler Dugle KY Shelby County 2015 2B
Anthony Ethington KY Lexington Catholic 2015 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Travis Faith KY Oldham County 2017 SS
Jacob Frazier KY Madison Central 2015 3B
Alden Gatewood KY Franklin County 2015 OF
Spencer Hackworth KY Bishop Brossart 2015 3B
Blake Hamilton KY Beechwood 2015 1B
Matt Harper KY Logan County 2015 SS Spalding University
Cam Hill KY Scott County 2017 OF Kentucky
Sam Jiunta KY Henry Clay 2015 SS Flagler College
Mitchell Jones KY Highlands 2015 RHP Kentucky Wesleyan College
Brandon Lawlor KY Scott County 2015 OF
Jacob Lewis KY South Warren 2015 C Jackson State
Austin Madry KY Lexington Catholic 2016 3B Cumberlands
Blake Marshall KY Lafayette 2015 2B Shawnee State University
Easton McGee KY Hopkinsville 2016 RHP Kentucky
Aaron McGeorge KY Henry Clay 2015 OF Kentucky
Griffin McLarty KY Oldham County 2016 RHP College of Charleston
Tyler Neeley KY Trinity 2015 1B Bellarmine University
Grant Noble KY South Warren 2015 2B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Hunter Perry KY Collins 2015 2B
Daniel Ramser KY Trinity High School 2015 SS
Blake Redmon KY Franklin County 2016 2B
Keaton Reitz KY North Bullitt 2015 OF
Marshall Rich KY Ryle 2015 C Cumberlands
TJ Satterly KY Louisville Male 2015 RHP Rend Lake JC
Dillon Sievert KY DeSales 2015 2B Spalding University
Clayton Stallings KY Bullitt East 2016 2B
Brice Stockton KY Anderson County 2015 C Ohio Christian University
John Stratton KY Daviess County 2016 OF
Isaac Taylor KY Paul Laurence Dunbar 2015 LHP
Ricky West KY Jeffersontown 2015 RHP Olney Central JC
Gavin Wood KY Elizabethtown 2015 RHP
Parker Yeary KY Tates Creek 2015 1B
Corey Zylinski KY Thomas Nelson 2015 2B Campbellsville University