Prep Baseball Report

Underclass Invitational East (FULL)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Alex Adams MO Lafayette 2018 SS St. Louis CC
Jack Adams MO Kirkwood 2018 RHP
Parker Adams MO Parkway West 2019 C
Cadence Allen MO Francis Howell 2018 1B
Caleb Allmon MO Fort Zumwalt South 2018 C
Anthony Altobella MO St. John Vianney 2018 OF Rockhurst University
Tyler Bastunas MO Timberland 2019 SS Southern Illinois-Edwardsville
Jacob Bauer MO Fort Zumwalt West 2018 C
Zachary Bellflower IL O'Fallon 2018 C
Bruce Bixler MO Francis Howell Central 2019 OF
Brennen Bledsoe IL O'Fallon 2018 SS Missouri Valley College
Hunter Burtrum MO West Plains 2019 3B
Kurtis Byrne MO CBC 2019 C Texas Christian
Michael Collins MO Francis Howell 2018 2B
Dawson Colombatto MO Fort Zumwalt West 2018 OF
Jacob Crayne MO McCluer north 2018 C Missouri Baptist University
Cooper Day MO Grain Valley 2018 SS
Justin Dietiker MO Timberland 2019 OF
Michael DiPiazza MO Vianney 2018 OF Rockhurst University
Brady Dolde MO Troy Buchanan 2019 RHP McKendree University
Jacob Dominguez MO McCluer North 2018 2B
Drew Donaldson MO St. Charles 2018 C
John Doria MO Webster Groves 2018 C
Gage Dwyer MO Fort Zumwalt South 2018 OF Hill JC
Louis Eckelkamp MO St. Francis Borgia 2019 3B
Jacob Farkas MO Francis Howell North 2018 2B
William Ferrell MO Notre Dame 2018 RHP Murray State
Tyler Fogarty MO Chaminade 2019 2B Notre Dame
Tommy Geders MO Vianney 2019 OF
Nick Gettemeier MO Wentzville Holt 2019 C
Chase Gibson MO Lutheran-St. Charles 2018 C William Woods University
Brett Gonzalez MO Rolla 2018 OF Southeast Missouri State
Tyler Hagan MO Lafayette 2019 1B
Trenton Harlan MO Timberland 2018 C
Vincent Hilboldt MO DeSmet 2018 C Maryville University of St. Louis
Chase Hoeber MO Liberty-Wentzville 2019 RHP Parkland College
Tucker Jones MO Francis Howell Central 2018 2B
Will Kaiser MO Chaminade 2018 SS Quincy University
Jake Kane MO Timberland 2018 SS
Andrew Keck MO Vianney 2018 C Southeast Missouri State
Ryan Keisker MO Francis Howell Central 2018 RHP
Aaron Klar MO Vianney 2018 SS Millikin University
Kobe Knisley MO Timberland 2019 SS
Michael Kolb MO Westminster 2018 OF
Chase Krogman MO Lake St Louis Liberty 2019 OF Missouri State
Joe Langston MO Lutheran St. Charles 2018 2B
Nich Leadford MO Holt 2018 LHP William Woods University
Christian Loida MO Valle Catholic 2018 SS
Michael Long MO MICDS 2019 3B Central Missouri
Frank Lopez MO Fort Zumzalt South 2019 RHP St. Charles CC
Evan Martin MO Parkway South 2018 OF Southern Illinois
Eddie Martin III MO Festus 2019 SS
Ryan Mathewson MO Francis Howell 2018 LHP John Wood CC
Braedon Mathys MO Wentzville Holt 2018 LHP
Cash Miller MO Warsaw 2018 RHP
Charles Mooneyham MO Timberland 2018 1B
CJ Nickel MO Wentzville Liberty Highschool 2019 RHP
Tristen O'Neal MO Rolla 2018 C
Luke Paulus MO Wentzville Liberty 2019 C Quincy University
Noah Pingel MO Francis Howell North 2018 RHP Missouri Southern
Kolten Poorman MO N. St. Francois Co. 2019 3B Three Rivers CC
Garrett Ray MO Francis Howell North 2018 1B
Eliyah Reed MO Brentwood 2019 SS
Brody Roach MO Lutheran St. Charles 2018 SS Lindenwood University (MO)
Zachary Robinson MO Fort Zumwalt South 2019 RHP Charleston Southern
Dillon Ruble MO St. Charles 2018 SS
Preston Salazar MO Kirkwood 2019 RHP St. Louis CC
Tayte Sanders MO Liberty 2019 C
Joseph Schmidt MO St. Francis Borgia 2019 C John A. Logan JC
Nick Schmidt MO Holt 2018 RHP Missouri State
Gunnar Seams MO St. James 2018 2B
Colin Shreves MO Westminster 2018 C
Connor Sobotka MO Francis Howell North 2018 C Northwestern Ohio
Tommy Stevenson MO Kirkwood 2019 C Missouri Southern
Jacob Stoker MO Homeschool 2018 SS Missouri-St. Louis
Will Studer MO Hickman 2018 OF
Alec Talbot MO Liberty 2019 C
Robby Taul IL Alton 2019 SS John A. Logan JC
Dan Ulses MO Francis Howell Central 2018 OF
Jared Viertel MO Boonville 2018 RHP Missouri State
Jase Wallingford IL Quincy Notre Dame 2018 RHP San Jacinto JC
Tommy Williams MO Lafayette 2018 OF Lindenwood University (MO)
Mitchell Winn MO Liberty 2019 RHP Iowa Wesleyan University
Ryan Woods MO Francis Howell North 2018 C