Prep Baseball Report

Terry High School Scout Day

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Pryce Ainsworth MS Copiah Academy 2019 OF
Parker Allen MS Copiah Academy 2020 LHP
Joseph Bauer MS Copiah Academy 2019 1B
Harper Bell MS Hillcrest Christian 2018 SS
Christian Borders MS Terry 2020 OF
Jayshard Bradfield MS Terry 2019 2B
Keonte Carter MS Terry 2018 1B
Lazarick Caston MS Terry 2018 RHP
Jaydon Cowan MS Murrah 2018 OF
Tristan Dear MS Copiah Academy 2020 2B
Braden Freeman MS Hillcrest Christian 2021 3B
Cameron Frost MS Terry 2020 3B
Colby Henderson MS Terry 2020 RHP
Ryan Ishee MS Ridgeland 2018 C
Brooks Italiano MS Ridgeland 2018 SS
Brian Johnson MS Ridgeland 2019 SS
Christian Jones MS Terry 2019 SS
Tristan Jones MS Murrah 2018 C
Walker Ladner MS Florence 2019 1B Hinds CC
Reginald Lewis MS Terry 2019 2B
Azarius Littlejohn MS Terry 2018 C
Javondus McGruder MS Ridgeland 2019 OF
Julian Murphy MS Ridgeland 2019 C Mississippi Delta CC
Landry Myers MS Richland 2018 C
Will Newell MS Florence 2018 OF East Central CC
Tyrek Pegues MS Terry 2018 SS
Jordan Rand MS Terry 2018 2B
Hunter Reinike MS Copiah Academy 2019 RHP
Jalen Short MS Terry 2021 SS
Kolby Smith MS Ridgeland 2019 RHP
DJ Stevens MS Ridgeland 2018 1B Jackson State
La'Darius Stovall MS Copiah Academy 2018 OF
Landon Walker MS Terry 2019 1B
Xavier Wansley MS Terry 2019 OF
Kevin Wright MS Ridgeland 2018 SS Copiah-Lincoln CC