2022 PBR Jr. Future Games (Colorado Invite)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Mason Bandhauer CO Fort Collins 2026 RHP
Johnny Brewer CO Mountain Vista 2026 3B
Maddox Burnett CO Erie 2026 3B
Jack Carnival CO Erie 2026 SS
Israel Castillo CO Roosevelt 2026 SS
Jake Cody CO Discovery Canyon 2026 C
Edwin Gutierrez CO Coronado 2026 C
James Kellogg CO Heritage 2026 OF
Tyler Kephart CO Rocky Mountain 2026 C
Brayden Millikan CO Falcon 2026 1B
Dylan Rubenstein CO Fort Collins 2026 C
Tyce Smith CO Regis Jesuit 2026 OF
Cole Teltschik CO Discovery Canyon Campus 2026 C