Prep Baseball Report

2018 Underclass Games (Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cooper Blythe IN Evansville North 2022 1B Missouri-St. Louis
Brock Buckley IN Covenant Christian 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Garrett Causey IN Evansville Central 2021 OF Wabash Valley JC
Tyler Cerny IN Center Grove 2022 SS Indiana
Cordell Coburn IN Evansville North 2021 C John A. Logan JC
Caden Curry IN Center Grove 2022 LHP
Reece Davis IN Perry Central 2021 1B Southeastern Illinois JC
Drew Dickson IN Zionsville 2022 RHP Northwestern
Hunter Dobbins IN Mt Vernon 2021 C Ball State
Carter Doorn IN Lake Central 2021 RHP Purdue
Andrew Dutkanych IV IN Brebeuf 2022 RHP Vanderbilt
Mitchell Evans IN Center Grove 2022 OF
Grant Fahrlander TX St. Michael's 2022 C University of Oregon
Ty Gill IN Valparaiso 2021 SS Purdue
Evan Goforth IN Floyd Central 2021 SS Indiana
Max Grueninger IN North Central HS 2021 SS
Owen Guilfoy IN Center Grove 2022 3B Indianapolis
Parker Harrison IN Columbus East 2021 3B Wright State
PBR Indiana IN Indiana 2005 RHP
Evan Jensen IN Zionsville 2022 SS
Trey Johnson IN Hauser 2020 1B Purdue University-Northwest
Cole Jones IN North Knox 2021 SS
Kyle Lavanchy IN North Posey 2021 SS Murray State
Adam Leising IN Homestead 2021 C
Brady Linkel IN South Ripley 2021 RHP Ohio
Keaton Mahan IN Westfield 2022 OF Wabash Valley JC
Jack Markus IN Carmel 2021 C
Max McEwen IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP Indiana State
Andrew Oesterling IN Oldenburg Academy 2021 SS
Treyton Owens IN Scottsburg 2021 2B
Brock Schooley IN Franklin Central 2020 1B
Sam Secrest IN Roncalli 2022 1B
Blake Seslar IN Center Grove 2021 OF
Aidan Shoemaker IN Noblesville 2022 OF
Evan Snyder IN Churubusco 2021 1B Adrian College
Gage Stanifer IN Westfield 2022 RHP Cincinnati
Aaron Steinfeldt IN Bloomington North 2021 1B
Gabe Stout IN Crown Point 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Brendan Tabor IN New Palestine 2021 C Anderson University (IN)
Tobie Teke IN South Dearborn 2021 OF Muskingum University
Asher Thompson IN Heritage Christian 2021 2B Ohio Christian University
Zack Todd IN Wes-Del 2022 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Xavier Trueblood IN Bloomington North 2020 OF
Nick Turner IN Seeger Memorial Jr.-Sr. High School 2022 C Earlham College
Luke Willmann IN Wapahani 2022 C Franklin College
Braxton Wilson IN Martinsville 2021 RHP Purdue University Fort Wayne