Prep Baseball Report

Preseason Preview

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cristiaan Aguilar IN Munster 2020 RHP
Joshua Allen IN South Bend Adams 2021 OF
Benjamin Bayler IN Brownsburg 2022 SS
Korey Beehler IN Northridge 2022 C
Matthew Benton IN Hobart 2020 RHP
Michael Berwick Jr IN Carroll 2022 C
Nic Besecker IN New Castle 2020 RHP Virginia Military Institute
Paul Birkmeier IN Bishop Luers 2022 1B
Sam Bond IN East Central 2023 C Thomas More College
Conner Boone IN Frankfort 2022 SS
Brayton Bowen IN Lebanon 2022 1B Indianapolis
Holden Brown IN Mississinewa 2022 2B
Cohden Brubaker IN Leo 2022 3B Indiana Institute of Technology
Ryne Buckley IN Penn 2022 C
Luke Buonomo IN Homestead 2022 LHP
Taiveon Cameron IN Arsenal Tech 2023 RHP
Brody Chrisman IN Zionsville 2022 OF Purdue
Zac David IN Penn 2022 OF
Cole Deardorff IN Kouts 2021 RHP Missouri Valley College
Matthew Dobuck IN Plymouth 2021 LHP Cumberlands
AJ Dull IN South Adams 2022 C Indiana Institute of Technology
Hunter Dutton IN Concord 2022 RHP
Kamden Earley IN Pendleton Heights 2020 OF Wabash College
Tyler Fields IN Heritage Christian School 2022 OF
Bryce Franklin IN South Ripley 2021 SS Indiana University Southeast
Austin Frey IN Mater Dei 2022 C
Jackson Fry IN Washington 2021 1B
Chris Gallagher IN Cathedral 2021 RHP Wright State
Callan Gick IN Harrison 2023 SS
Carter Gilbert IN Northridge 2022 LHP
Benjamin Gomez IN Cathedral 2022 SS
Luke Gordon IN Brownsburg High Shool 2022 3B
Nick Hadary IN Penn 2022 SS
Jadon Hainey MI Niles 2021 SS
Marquise Hamlin IN Arsenal Tech 2022 LHP
Edward Harney III IN Greenwood Christian Academy 2023 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Christopher Hautman IN Oldenburg Academy 2021 RHP
Alec Hershberger IN Fairfield 2023 LHP Taylor University
Payton Hilfiker IN Hamilton Southeastern 2021 OF Hanover College
Kade Hinton IN Snider 2022 SS
Bryson Hobbs IN Park Tudor 2023 OF
Dawson Hope IN Silver Creek 2022 RHP Earlham College
Zachary Hoskins IN Penn 2022 OF Lake Erie College
Joe Huffman IN Avon 2022 SS Quincy University
Steele Jackson IN Dekalb 2021 OF Frontier Community College
Nolen Kincade IN Shelbyville 2021 LHP
Sam King IN Yorktown 2021 2B Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Thomas Klein IN Plainfield 2022 OF
Carson Koelling IN East Central 2023 UTILITY
Gavin Lash IN Wapahani 2023 SS Purdue University-Northwest
Griffin Lohman IN Hamilton Southeastern 2020 RHP
Hayden Lowe IN Laporte 2022 3B
Brayden Malone IN Gibson Southern 2022 OF
Erik Malott IN Hamilton Heights 2021 C Elmhurst University
Cody Matuz MI Fruitport 2022 LHP Muskegon CC
Brodie Mayberry IN Greenfield Central 2023 C Trinity Christian College
Foster McDonald IN Huntington North 2022 LHP Lincoln Trail JC
William McKinzie IN Brownsburg 2022 C
Jason Migas IN Penn 2021 OF
AJ Mitchener IN Marion 2021 C
Grant Moritz IN Fishers 2021 C
Seth Nanna IN Westfield 2023 LHP Lewis University
Calryan Parmeter IN Logansport 2022 LHP
Preston Pitzer IN Whiteland 2021 3B Blackburn College
Nick Pressnall IN North Central 2022 SS
Philip Pritchett IN Franklin Central 2022 LHP Belmont
Charlie Rife IN Shelbyville 2022 C Bellarmine University
Cyrus Robinson IN Franklin Central 2021 1B Kentucky Wesleyan College
Collin Scaggs IN Castle 2022 RHP
Kaiden Sharp IN Floyd Central 2023 OF
Colton Shirley IN Lapel 2020 SS
Joey Siciliano IN West Lafayette 2021 C Rochester
Alex Smith IN Fort Wayne Carroll 2022 SS Indiana Institute of Technology
Gavin Smith IN Logansport High School 2022 SS
Evan Snyder IN Churubusco 2021 1B Adrian College
Santiago Sosa IN Arsenal Tech 2022 RHP
Cody South IN Westfield 2021 OF Anderson University (IN)
Brayton Spetter IN Center Grove 2021 OF
Joey Springer IN Warsaw 2021 RHP Grace College
Jadon Stoner IN Corydon Central 2022 OF Quincy University
Rafe Swearingen IN Jeffersonville 2022 RHP
Caden Tackett IN Shelbyville 2023 3B
Caden Tarango IN Homestead 2022 RHP Dayton
Nick Turner IN Seeger Memorial Jr.-Sr. High School 2022 C Earlham College
Jeremy VanTryon IN Plainfield 2020 RHP
Jackson Wang OH Archbishop McNicholas 2023 OF Wabash Valley JC
Declan Watson IN Center Grove 2023 RHP
Tarron White IN Northrop 2021 SS
Luke Willmann IN Wapahani 2022 C Franklin College
Kaden Wise IN Columbus East 2021 LHP Olney Central JC
Will Worrel IN Fort Wayne Carroll 2023 RHP Saint Xavier University
Alexander Wright IN Cathedral 2022 OF George Washington