Junior Future Games Trials

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
George Bloomingbird III IN North Central 2024 SS
Brock Bragg IN Indian Creek 2024 C
Grady Carpenter IN Tipton 2025 OF
Luke Diekmann IN Evansville North 2023 OF
Denham Kozy IN Munster 2023 OF
Ben Murphy IN Center Grove 2023 RHP Indiana
Seth Parsons IN Gibson Southern 2025 OF
Keanan Riedford IN Carmel 2024 3B
Gavin Smith IN Logansport High School 2022 SS
JD Stein IN Carmel 2025 SS Louisville
Stryker Swenson IN North Central 2024 OF
Kline Woodward IN Bedford North Lawrence 2024 3B