Prep Baseball Report

Pre Season All State

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Caleb Aaron IN Eastern (Greentown) 2015 LHP Owens CC
Samuel Ahrens IN Speedway 2015 OF
Logan Ames IN Terre Haute South Vigo 2016 RHP St. Joseph's University - Brooklyn
William Anderson IN Columbus East High School 2015 RHP
Dane Baldwin IN Crawfordsville 2016 3B
Ben Balogh IN Brebeuf 2016 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Milo Beam IN Westfield 2016 OF Purdue
Christian Beard IN Roncalli 2015 RHP Indiana
Chris Beresford IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 RHP
Sam Berry IN Carmel 2016 SS
Ryan Bettcher IN Laville 2015 LHP Cincinnati
David Blanco IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 RHP Hanover College
Janzen Bloom IN Seymour 2016 RHP Indiana University Southeast
Andrew Bohm IN Hamilton Southeastern 2016 RHP Purdue
Jacob Brewer IN Southridge 2015 LHP West Virginia
Bryce Bridgewater IN Roncalli 2015 RHP Wabash College
Stone Brogan IN Andrean 2015 RHP Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Nate Broughton IN East Central 2015 SS
Cameron Brunnemer IN New Washington 2016 3B
Joe Bryant IN Munster 2015 OF
Brayton Buchanan IN Greenwood 2015 C
Tyler Burthay IN Western 2017 C Parkland College
Cullan Carey IN Andrean 2015 RHP
Nick Casey IN Bishop Chatard 2016 RHP DePauw University
Sean Casey IN Bishop Chatard 2015 C Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology
Matthew Chernoff IN Carmel 2015 OF Wabash Valley JC
Blake Chitwood IN Roncalli 2016 OF Indianapolis
Connor Christman IN Noblesville 2016 3B Butler
Kalib Clark IN Plainfield 2016 C Kentucky Wesleyan College
Sam Claycamp IN Columbus East 2015 3B Dayton
Baze Conway IN New Castle 2016 OF Taylor University
Brayton Cooper IN Rossville 2015 RHP
Corbin Cox IN Pendleton Heights 2017 OF Heartland CC
Nathaniel Coy IN Center Grove 2015 C
Connor Cunningham IN Carmel 2015 LHP Wisconsin-Parkside
Cameron Curry IN Columbus East 2015 OF St. Joseph's University - Brooklyn
Austin Dickey IN New Albany 2016 RHP Louisville
Jade Doyle IN Center Grove 2015 OF Anderson University (IN)
Kellan Elsbury IN Zionsville 2015 LHP Elon
Nolan Elsbury IN Zionsville 2016 OF
Noah Etchison IN Pendleton Heights 2015 C Wabash Valley JC
Tom Filus IN Fort Wayne Canterbury 2015 SS Ave Maria University
Jake Franklin IN Roncalli 2016 SS Southern Indiana
Devan Franz IN Boonville 2016 OF Vincennes JC
Harrison Freed IN Westfield 2016 OF Butler
Logan Gallaway IN Bishop Luers 2016 SS Kankakee CC
Jessie Gossett IN Alexandria Monroe 2015 2B
Mitchell Grider IN Brownstown Central 2015 RHP
Max Habegger IN Carmel 2017 LHP Lipscomb
Jacob Hammel IN Hamilton Heights 2015 SS Grace College
Nick Handlon IN Avon 2015 RHP Indianapolis
Eric Harris IN Lawrence North 2017 SS
Conner Hasecuster IN Shelbyville 2016 SS Evansville
David Herrmann IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 LHP Hanover College
David Herrrmann IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 LHP
Duncan Hewitt IN Lawrence North 2016 C Butler
Chance Hitchcock IN Martinsville 2016 RHP Vincennes JC
Jake Hobson IN Roncalli 2015 2B
Kody Hoese IN Griffith 2016 3B Tulane
Tyler Holloway IN Bloomington South 2016 C
Evan Huffman IN Southern Wells 2017 OF Parkland College
Ethan Hunter IN Terre Haute South 2017 SS Southern Indiana
Davie Inman IN West Vigo 2015 SS Indiana State
Evan Jackman IN Covenant Christian 2015 1B
Trent Johnson IN Crawfordsville 2017 SS Purdue
Caden Jones IN Crawfordsville 2017 OF Marian University (IN)
Ryan Jones IN Charlestown 2015 SS Owens CC
Tyler Keith IN Carmel 2015 RHP Sinclair CC
Blaize Kelly IN Alexandria- Monroe 2015 RHP
Brennan Kelly IN Southwood 2016 LHP Eastern Kentucky
Erik Kelsch IN Carmel 2015 SS
Nick Kiehl IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 OF
Colton Kimm IN Floyd Central 2015 3B
Dylan Kiracofe IN Central Catholic 2015 OF Mission College - Santa Clara
Michael Klayer IN Brownsburg 2015 RHP Morehead State
Matt Krites IN FW Snider 2015 2B
Andrew Krull IN Cathedral 2015 2B
Jack Kuehner IN Lake Central 2015 OF
Nolan Lavender IN Martinsville 2015 2B DePauw University
Zachary Lee IN Franklin 2016 C
Hunter Liggett IN Columbus North 2016 2B
Brodee Lipinski IN Western 2017 RHP Danville Area CC
Collin Lollar IN Columbus North 2016 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Tyler Lucas IN Roncalli 2016 LHP Indianapolis
Antonio Lucciola IN Plainfield 2015 OF
Justin Martin IN Mooresville 2015 RHP Marian University (IN)
Chet Maynard IN Alexandria Monroe 2016 LHP
Michael McAvene IN Roncalli 2016 RHP Louisville
Matt McConnell IN Lafayette Harrison 2015 LHP Western Michigan
Max McCool IN Westfield 2016 RHP Indiana Wesleyan University
Cory McCray IN FW Carroll 2015 OF
Brice McDaniel IN Columbus North 2016 1B Walters State CC
Aaron McGee IN Hamilton Southeastern 2015 1B Wabash Valley JC
Jon McGee IN Hamilton Southeastern 2016 OF Wabash Valley JC
Dax McLochlin IN Noblesville 2015 3B Huntington University (IN)
Braxton Moore IN Alexandria Monroe 2016 LHP Franklin College
Matt Moore IN Avon 2016 LHP Purdue
Daylan Nanny IN Plainfield 2017 1B Arizona Western JC
Noah Navarro IN Avon 2017 SS Ball State
Brayton Nyland IN Avon 2015 SS
Matt Olovich IN Guerin Catholic 2017 SS Franklin College
Samuel Orem IN Greenwood 2015 RHP Hanover College
Jake Ostrowski IN FW Carroll 2017 RHP
Bailey Partlow IN Westfield 2015 C Pasco-Hernando State College
Triston Polley IN Brownsburg 2015 LHP Indiana State
Nick Prather IN Zionsville 2016 RHP Florida Atlantic
Kahi'au Quartero IN Avon 2017 C Marian University (IN)
Tanner Reboulet IN Fishers 2015 2B South Carolina-Salkehatchie JC
Tyler Reeves IN Crawfordsville 2016 RHP
Drew Reich IN Charlestown 2015 RHP Owens CC
Sean Roginski IN McCutcheon 2015 OF
Slater Rush IN Greenfield Central 2015 2B Wabash Valley JC
Andrew Saalfrank IN Heritage 2016 LHP Indiana
Eric Santiago IN Lake Central 2016 2B
Jack Schmidt IN Cathedral 2015 RHP Wayne State College (NE)
Luke Schneider IN Penn 2016 SS
Tyler Schoettle IN Roncalli 2015 3B
Austin Shelton IN Center Grove 2015 SS
Matt Simmerman IN Eastern (Greentown) 2015 C Southeastern CC (IA)
Grant Sloan IN Zionsville 2015 RHP Virginia
Tony Smodilla IN Terre Haute North 2017 SS Case Western
Trevor Snyder IN Carroll 2015 3B Morehead State
James Spera IN Norwell 2015 OF Purdue University Fort Wayne
Brandon Stesiak IN Penn 2016 SS
Tate Stone IN Delta 2015 RHP
Nathan Stonebraker IN Cascade 2015 RHP
Nathan Targgart IN Blackhawk Christian 2015 3B
Zachary Tejchma IN Covenant Christian 2016 OF Franklin College
Zack Thompson IN Wapahani 2016 LHP Kentucky
Nick Thrasher IN Bishop Noll 2015 RHP
Roy Thurman IN North Central 2017 OF North Iowa Area CC
Brooks Ullery IN Penn 2015 2B Northwood University
Michael Veatch IN North Central (Indianapolis) 2015 C Ohio Northern University
Jake Vernon IN Concord 2015 C Rend Lake JC
Tucker Waddups IN Pioneer 2016 RHP Anderson University (IN)
Blake Walker IN Chatard 2016 RHP Northern Illinois
Keegan Watson IN New Palestine 2017 OF Nebraska
Leo Watson IN Brebeuf 2016 C Bates College
Austin Whitaker IN Wheeler 2015 RHP
Nathan Williams IN Hamilton Southeastern 2016 OF
Hunter Wolfe IN Clay City 2016 LHP Wabash Valley JC
Joshua Wooten IN North Central 2016 C Cincinnati
Takahiro Yamada IN Columbus East 2016 SS Dayton
Brandon Yoho IN Fishers 2015 SS Purdue University Fort Wayne
Owen Young IN Alexandria-Monroe 2015 1B Ohio State