Prep Baseball Report

Maryland Western Trials

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Luke Bookoff MD Winston Churchill 2024 C
Ethan Bowen NJ Shawnee 2022 RHP Rutgers
Daniel Burns MD Gerstell Academy 2022 C College of Mount St. Vincent
Robbie Coates VA McLean 2022 OF Kenyon College
Ben Flood MD Saint Johns Catholic Prep 2024 C
Ethan Grieb MD Mount St. Joseph 2021 SS Anne Arundel CC
John Griffith MD Henry E. Lackey 2021 1B
Nathan Gumagay MD Churchill 2022 SS Macalester College
Kai Hardesty MD Linganore 2021 RHP
Demetri Jamison MD Chopticon 2021 OF Frederick CC
Owen Liberto FL IMG Academy 2022 SS Belmont Abbey College
Justin Mentzell MD Archbishop Curley 2021 LHP Delaware Valley College
Dylan Miller MD Boonsboro 2021 LHP
Bryce Mitchell MD Damascus 2024 SS Bucknell
Rayan Nair MD Walter Johnson 2022 OF
Jay Parente MD Thomas Johnson 2023 LHP
Christian Park NJ Cherokee 2022 SS
Owen Pierce VA Chantilly 2022 OF William & Mary
Matthew Roche MD Churchill 2022 OF College of Wooster
Maclelland Stiffler MD North Hagerstown 2024 RHP West Virginia
Gage Strucko VA Briar Woods 2025 SS
Evan Weaver MD Boonsboro 2022 C West Virginia State University
Brady Weiss MD Wootton 2022 SS
Dalton Williams MD Catoctin 2022 OF High Point
Scott Wilson MD Frederick 2021 SS
Mike Wineke MD Calvert Hall 2021 1B Frederick CC
Andrew Wolf PA Northern York 2022 SS Westminster College
Ryan Woolery MD Good Counsel 2023 LHP Virginia Wesleyan University
Nick Worch MD St Mary's Ryken 2021 1B
Sean Wright MD Pallotti 2021 3B