Winter Update

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Cristian Banks MD Archbishop Curley 2022 OF
Parker Black MD South River 2022 OF
Jordan Cann MD Indian Creek 2020 2B
Jake Clark MD Riverdale Baptist 2021 1B
Anthony D'Urso MD Arundel 2021 OF
Quinn Daly MD Fallston 2022 C
Sean Deaner MD Aberdeen 2022 1B Elmira College
Ethan Diehl PA New Oxford 2023 RHP
Brayden Heaps PA Susquehannock 2023 SS
Liam Houghton MD Good Counsel 2022 1B Stevens Institute of Technology
Andrew Kell MD Oakland Mills 2021 OF Salisbury University
Ben Litkowski MD Severna Park 2020 OF
E.J. Lowry MD St. John's Catholic Prep 2023 3B Stevenson University
Kyle Matheny MD Calvert Hall 2021 C Maryland Eastern Shore
Tucker McDonough MD Severna Park 2022 SS New York University
David Thomas PA Red Land 2023 OF
Andrew Wells MD Calvert Hall 2021 2B Marymount