Linn-Benton Community College

Albany, OR

School Information

  • Conference: NWAC
  • Division: NWAC
  • Description:
Name State School Class Pos.
Brady Baltus OR Beaverton 2021 RHP
Conner Boyd CO Legend 2023 2B
Ruben Cedillo OR Central 2019 OF
Evan Chadwick CA Kennedy 2022 C
Camden Christenson OR Sherwood 2022 SS
Cole Cramer WA Arlington 2021 SS
Cayden Delozier OR Canby 2020 1B
Noah Dewey OR Crescent Valley 2022 RHP
Titus Dumitru OR Sam Barlow 2021 1B
Jordan Hockett WA Mt. Spokane 2022 OF
JJ Hoover OR West Linn 2019 C
Jake Hoskins OR Liberty 2020 SS
Ever Lamm OR South Umpqua 2022 RHP
Brody McMullen OR West Salem 2022 RHP
Kaden Miller OR South Eugene 2020 RHP
Jack Muth OR Sprague 2021 RHP
Kace Naone OR West Linn 2022 OF
Kellan Oakes OR Canby 2022 RHP
Kyle Perkins OR Liberty 2020 3B
Chase Reynolds OR West Albany 2021 RHP
Kaden Segel OR Grant 2021 C
Spencer Sullivan OR West Linn 2022 OF