Uncommitted Upperclass Prospect I.D.

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Seth Billings NC West Wilkes 2021 RHP
Andrew Colaizzi PA Mercersburg Academy 2021 1B
Ryan Fox NC Watauga 2022 RHP
Conner Mckeehan KY North Laurel 2021 RHP
John Miller NC North Carolina School of Math and Science 2022 OF
Mason Roy NC Millbrook 2022 RHP
Larson Scholtz NC Asheville 2022 RHP
Carson Veasey NC Fuquay-Varina 2022 LHP
Fabian Walker NC Piedmont 2022 LHP