Prep Baseball Report

2015 PBR Future Games powered by Under Armour (Ohio Invite Only)

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Bubba Arslanian OH Aurora 2017 C University of Akron
Tommy Bell OH Fairmont 2017 SS Old Dominion
Bryce Borton OH Defiance 2017 OF McHenry County JC
Juan Broom OH Willoughby South 2017 RHP Ohio State
Jace Burke OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 RHP Evansville
Ryan Christy OH Twinsburg 2017 SS Ohio
Peyton Deats OH Tiffin Calvert 2017 LHP Kent State
Brandon DeHass OH New Albany 2017 C Eastern Kentucky
Dillon Dingler OH Jackson 2017 C Ohio State
Matt Dockman OH Bishop Watterson 2017 LHP Duke
Quinn Lavelle OH St. Edwards 2017 LHP Northwestern
Seth Lonsway OH Celina 2017 LHP Ohio State
Connor McMurry OH Summit Country Day 2017 RHP Case Western
Cade Pipoly OH Medina 2017 OF Southeastern Louisiana
Brendan Regan OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 SS Michigan State
Collin Romel OH Olmsted Falls 2017 LHP Kent State
Jake Schrand OH Colerain 2017 RHP Wright State
Evan Shawver OH Amherst Steele 2018 LHP Cincinnati
Alex Theis OH New Riegel 2017 LHP Ohio State
Nick Thwaits OH Fort Recovery 2018 RHP Kent State
Tyler Wardwell OH LaSalle 2017 SS Duke