PBR Ohio Commitments

Name State School Class Pos. Commitment
Vinny Abbatiello OH LaSalle 2019 SS Belmont
Matt Abbott OH North Royalton 2022 RHP Findlay
Evan Ables OH Vandalia-Butler 2023 RHP California University (PA
Andrew Abrahamowicz OH Elyria Catholic 2017 RHP Nebraska
Trey Abrams OH Pickerington Central 2015 3B UNC Wilmington
Hunter Ackerman OH Madison Comprehensive 2015 OF Grace College
Taylor Acquista OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 LHP Siena
Brodey Acres OH Sylvania Northview 2022 SS Walsh University
Jesse Adams OH Toledo St. John's 2012 OF Boston College
Connor Adams OH St. Ignatius 2017 LHP Louisville
Billy Adams OH St Ignatius 2022 SS Ohio
Colby Adams OH Ross Hamilton 2024 OF Salem University
Jacob Adams OH Troy 2019 SS Sinclair CC
Robby Adams OH Fenwick 2023 OF Miami (OH) - Middletown
Austin Adamson OH Oak Hills 2023 SS Mount St. Joseph's
Scott Adelman OH Norwalk St. Paul 2021 RHP Tiffin University
Nathan Adelman OH Norwalk 2021 1B Tiffin University
Austin Adelman OH Willard 2021 C Findlay
Johnny Adkins OH Carroll 2020 C Medaille College
Kolton Adkins OH Lake 2023 RHP Thiel College
Austin Adkins OH Pleasant 2021 2B WSU-Lake
Clayton Agler OH Parkway 2018 OF Lawrence University
Sampson Agostine OH Perry 2019 RHP Lake Erie College
Gabreol Aiken OH Reynoldsburg 2024 C Tiffin University
Griffin Ailes OH Field 2022 RHP Ashland
Ted Akas OH Buckeye Valley 2023 2B Lourdes University
Taleb Al-Zakwani OH Tiffin Columbian 2024 RHP Bryant & Stratton (OH)
TJ Alas OH St Francis DeSales 2012 2B Eastern Kentucky
Brant Alazaus OH West Branch 2018 LHP Walsh University
Ryan Albers OH West Clermont 2019 1B Pikeville
Blaine Albright OH Bath 2023 LHP Indiana
Dylan Albright OH Indian Lake 2017 RHP Marietta College
Alex Alders OH Nordonia 2015 OF Wright State
Cameron Aldred OH Cincinnati Country Day 2015 LHP Cincinnati
Jake Aleman OH Jackson 2020 OF Malone University
Sebastian Alexander OH Mayfield 2020 SS Kent State
Maxwell Alexander OH Archbishop Hoban 2022 OF Hiram College
Landon Alexander OH Buckeye Valley 2018 OF Owens CC
Dylan Allamon OH Northmont 2024 LHP Cuyahoga CC
Cameron Alldred OH Cincinnati Country Day 2015 LHP Cincinnati
Cameron Allen OH Ellet 2023 RHP Wright State
Micah Allen OH LaSalle 2017 RHP Ashland
Brian Allen OH Troy 2023 RHP Ohio Dominican
Corwin Allen OH Hilliard Darby High School 2021 RHP Siena Heights
Hunter Allen OH Woodmore 2021 RHP Owens CC
Jake Allen OH Colerain 2016 LHP Wabash Valley JC
Preston Allen OH Reynoldsburg 2022 RHP Walters State CC
Johnathon Allen OH Wadsworth 2022 LHP Akron
Nathan Allen OH Revere 2012 RHP Akron
Nikolas Allen OH Colerain 2021 C Frontier CC
Ronnie Allen Jr. OH Cincinnati Country Day 2017 C Wabash Valley JC
Austin Allinger OH Lakota West 2015 RHP Evansville
Andrew Almquist OH Lakota East 2015 RHP Miami
Blake Altaffer OH Montpelier 2021 RHP Ohio Northern
Seth Altman OH Hilliard Davidson 2020 RHP Bluffton College
Nathan Altstadt OH Solon 2016 LHP Alabama
Ty Amann OH Moeller 2012 SS Ohio
Kristian Amaro OH Hilliard Darby 2020 C Charleston (WV)
Austin Amburgey OH Miamisburg 2022 C Marietta College
Brock Amelung OH Olentangy Liberty 2023 RHP Bowling Green State
Jack Amendola OH Chagrin Falls 2019 OF Lafayette
Colin Ames OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2022 RHP Gulf Coast State College
Riley Ames OH Sylvania Northview 2023 OF Macomb CC
Caden Ammon OH Elder 2024 3B Findlay
Bryce Amos OH Shadyside 2022 RHP West Virginia
Andy Amstutz OH Kettering Fairmont 2022 OF Rio Grande
Landon Amstutz OH Liberty Center 2024 SS Owens CC
Jaxson Amweg OH Van Wert 2019 SS Saint Francis (IN)
Naaman Anderkin OH Dayton Christian 2022 RHP Salem University
Alex Anders OH Beavercreek 2014 LHP Wright State
Tyler Anderson OH Lima Shawnee 2013 RHP Bowling Green State
Trevor Anderson OH Lima Shawnee 2015 SS Findlay
IAN ANDERSON OH Trinity 2022 MIF Baldwin Wallace
Cade Anderson OH West Clermont 2020 OF Capital University
Breven Anderson OH Wayne Trace 2024 RHP Defiance College
Zach Anderson OH Brunswick 2023 RHP Marietta College
Josh Anderson OH Olentangy 2020 LHP Otterbein College
Clay Anderson OH Trinity 2018 SS Otterbein College
Bryce Anderson OH Milford 2012 3B Huntington University (IN
Kaleb Anderson OH Beavercreek 2021 RHP WSU-Lake
Logan Andonian OH Defiance 2018 RHP Owens CC
Ted Andrews OH Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy 2012 RHP Furman
Cole Andrews OH Bishop Watterson 2018 C Miami (OH)
Max Andrich OH Medina 2023 2B Capital University
Nash Andrix OH Johnstown Monroe 2024 RHP Capital University
Michael Andryszczyk OH Independence 2023 OF Capital University
Corbon Angermeier OH NDCL 2013 RHP Ashland
Mack Anglin OH Sparta Highland 2019 RHP Clemson
Sam Ankrom OH Thomas Worthington 2014 LHP Heidelberg College
Johnny Anservitz OH Lakeside 2019 C Allegheny College
Devin Anthony OH Hawken 2022 RHP College of Wooster
Chase Antle OH Grove City 2015 RHP Bowling Green State
Justin Antoncic OH St. Francis Desales 2016 SS Michigan State
Kasey Anzelc OH Walsh Jesuit 2017 LHP John Carroll
Connor Apple OH Miami East 2024 SS Ohio Northern
Quintin Applegate OH Olentangy Berlin 2022 C Wittenberg University
Dylan Appolloni OH Bishop Watterson 2017 RHP Ohio Dominican
Caio Araujo OH Colegio CK (Brazil) 2020 RHP Clarendon JC
Tyler Archambeau OH Maumee 2017 C Findlay
Sam Archambeau OH Maumee 2023 C Albion College
Page 1 of 52