Prep Baseball Report

Final Event of the Winter

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Joshua Beck MI Whiteford Agricultural 2016 C
Kaleb Bemis OH Fostoria 2015 SS
Kyle Benyo FL IMG Academy 2015 OF Youngstown State
William Bohlman OH Centerville 2015 LHP Charleston (WV)
Evan Brown OH Anthony Wayne 2017 OF Bowling Green State
Carl Brubaker OH Archbold 2015 1B Mott CC
Bradley Cain OH Springfield 2016 C
Hunter Carson OH Otsego 2016 RHP Tiffin University
Brandon Cook OH Southfield-Latthrup 2017 OF
Josh Cowell OH Woodmore 2015 RHP
Jimmy Crabtree OH Utica 2016 RHP Kent State
Branton Cummins OH Gahanna Lincoln HS 2016 RHP
Tyer Damante OH Edison 2015 OF
Michael Diana OH Amelia 2015 OF
Derek Diese OH Firestone 2015 RHP
Noah Dryden OH Lancaster 2017 SS
Adam Duncan OH Lake 2016 OF Bluffton University
Dylan Dupler OH Sheridan 2017 LHP Marshall
Evan Echols OH University Academy 2016 3B
Will Edgerton OH Shaker Heights 2016 RHP
Nick Ely OH Aurora 2015 3B Notre Dame College
Tristan Faunce OH Central Catholic 2016 RHP Saginaw Valley State
Ryan Fitzgerald OH Mount Vernon 2015 OF Oakland
Matt Forsythe OH Olentangy 2015 SS
Greg Geiger OH Northwest 2017 LHP Lourdes University
Jacob Green OH Defiance 2014 RHP Defiance College
Joshua Hammerton OH Alliance 2015 OF
Zach Heming OH Turpin 2015 C Flagler College
AJ Hemmelgarn OH Sidney Lehman Catholic 2015 RHP Dayton
Jacob Horchler OH Edison 2015 C
Drew Johnson OH Franklin 2015 C Miami
Levi Jones OH West Holmes 2015 RHP
Caleb Keck OH Rittman 2016 RHP Cuyahoga CC
Tyler Kennedy OH Chagrin Falls 2015 RHP Findlay
Peyton Ley OH Granville 2016 3B Sinclair CC
Anthony Lind OH Gahanna Lincoln 2016 3B
Santiago Martinez OH Gahanna Lincoln 2015 OF John Carroll University
Anthony Martucci MI Carlson 2015 SS
Austin Mayfield MI L'anse Creuse North 2015 3B
Kevin McClain OH Fredericktown 2015 RHP
Evan McDonald OH Logan Elm 2015 C Fairleigh Dickinson
Christopher Meszaros OH Lancaster 2017 OF
Deylen Miley OH Bryan 2016 SS Bellarmine University
Jake Mitchell OH Monroe 2015 RHP
Drew Paschal OH Loveland 2015 OF
Hogan Pash OH Bowling Green 2015 RHP
Mateo Perez OH John F. Kennedy 2016 RHP
Lucas Popovich OH Green 2014 C
Matthew Reibly OH Centerville 2015 3B
Chase Riling MI Milan 2017 C
Garret Sendelbach OH Hopewell Loudon 2015 LHP Ohio Dominican University
Tim Snyder OH West Geauga 2015 SS
Chandler Stillings OH Findlay 2016 LHP Bowling Green State
Zachary Strall OH Naploeon 2015 OF
Sean Strube OH Monroe SMCC 2015 LHP
Collin Stump OH Wauseon 2015 LHP
Nate Suntken OH Wauseon 2015 RHP Saginaw Valley State
Jackson Tedder OH Beavercreek 2016 LHP Virginia
Alexander Vogel OH Anthony Wayne 2017 1B
Josh Wagner OH Taylor 2015 2B
Chase Wilder OH Shawnee 2015 RHP
Andrew Wingo OH Teays Valley 2016 RHP
Adam Wolf OH Edison 2015 LHP Louisville
jason wolfe jr. OH lancaster 2017 3B
Jason Wolfe Jr. OH Lancaster 2017 3B Ashland University
Spencer Yankle OH Olentangy Liberty 2016 C Winthrop