Scout Day: Cincinnati Baseball Club 2.22.20

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Mason Ball OH Talawanda 2021 3B Miami University Hamilton
Ricky Berrios OH Fairfield 2021 2B
Logan Blake OH Fairfield 2021 RHP
Brady Bly OH Mason 2022 C
Garrett Braun OH Turpin 2022 LHP
Ethan Brose OH Archbishop Moeller 2021 OF
Will Bucher KY Newport Central Catholic 2022 SS
Griff Cady OH Moeller 2022 OF
Timothy Carangi OH Cincinnati Christian 2021 OF
Tanner Coe OH Archbishop Moeller 2024 C
Austin Cole OH Lakota West 2022 C
Conlan Daniel OH Moeller 2023 OF
Keelan Daniel OH Moeller 2022 OF
Elijah Dennis OH Wyoming 2021 C
Hunter Dichito OH Centerville 2021 LHP
Riley Duperier OH Lakota East 2022 1B
Matthew Dupps OH St. Xavier 2022 2B
Devin Eads OH Kings 2021 1B Siena Heights University
Aydan Evans OH Xenia 2021 2B
Logan Franz OH Lebanon 2022 3B
Brenden Garula OH Mason 2022 LHP
Matt Gearhart OH Centerville 2022 C
Tj Hammons OH Oak Hills 2022 C
Matthew Hartness OH St Xavier 2022 SS
Jackson Hauck OH St. Xavier 2021 RHP State College of Florida, Manatee-Sarasota
Zach Headdy OH Fairfield 2021 3B
Kyler Helvey OH Clermont Northeastern 2022 LHP
Zach Hollar OH Fairfield 2021 RHP Lourdes University
Sean Horning OH Colerain 2021 OF
Zach Hymer OH Kings 2021 3B
Jake Isaacs OH Sycamore 2022 LHP
William Jaun OH St. Xavier 2021 1B Cornell
Austin Johnson OR Hamilton 2020 OF
Blake Johnson OH Fairfield 2021 2B
Chris Kammerer OH Elder 2022 OF
Tyler Kenny OH Milford 2021 RHP
Jake Koetter OH Bishop Fenwick 2022 OF
Bubba Lefton OH Mason 2021 RHP
Braden Listermann OH Bishop Fenwick 2021 SS
Austin Little KY Campbell County 2022 C
Grant Morse OH William Henry Harrison 2022 RHP
Drew Mouch OH Wyoming 2022 OF
Jayden Mudd OH Hamilton 2021 LHP
Colin Mueller IN Lawrenceburg 2021 C
Chance Murphy OH Lakota East 2022 RHP
Ryan Nelson OH Fairfield 2021 OF
James Newman OH Lakota West 2022 SS
Jimmy Nugent OH Badin 2022 C Penn State
Tyree Odubola OH Fairfield 2021 RHP Bryant & Stratton College (OH)
Jaxon Orlando OH Mason 2021 OF
Brennan Pagan OH Wyoming 2021 OF Bowdoin College
Jalen Patterson OH St. Xavier 2021 OF
Anthony Phelan OH Lakota West 2022 SS
Davin Ronquist OH Fairfield 2022 RHP
Carter Rust OH Lakota West 2021 3B Charleston (WV)
Noah Samol OH William Mason 2022 LHP
Mark Snowden OH Taylor 2022 OF
Campbell Spradling OH Lakota East 2021 LHP Charleston (WV)
Michael Sprockett OH Lakota East 2021 C University of Akron
Mikiah Sturdivant KY Dixie heights 2021 C
Gavin Sunderman OH West Clermont 2021 RHP Wabash Valley JC
Luke Taylor OH Wyoming 2022 2B
Max Tramontana OH Moeller 2022 RHP
Tyler Tritsch OH Mariemont 2021 2B
Landyn Vidourek OH Badin 2022 SS
Gregory Vineyard KY Campbell County 2022 OF
Luke Wagner OH Roger Bacon 2022 OF
Peyton Weiss OH Westfall 2022 1B
Oscar Welsh OH Little Miami 2022 LHP
Mason Whiteley OH Edgewood 2021 RHP Indiana University Kokomo
Max Whitesell OH Centerville 2021 RHP Ohio Dominican University