Scout Day: Ohio Longhorns 1.29.17

Name State School Class Pos Commitment
Benjamin Aiken OH Norton 2019 C
Michael Amentini OH Revere 2018 RHP
Nicholas Arlequeeuw OH Stow Munroe-Falls 2018 C
Jordan Benson OH Copley 2018 2B
Hunter Biros OH Jackson 2018 1B
Ryan Black OH Green 2018 RHP
Camden Boarman OH Lake Local 2019 C
Will Caudle OH Lake Center Christian 2019 RHP
Noah Collins OH Lake 2019 LHP
Jacob Davidson OH Green 2018 RHP
Joseph Durkee OH Akron Firestone 2019 LHP
Max Erisey OH Akron Firestone 2019 SS
Charlie Fink OH Revere 2018 RHP
Alexander Jackson OH Hudson 2018 C
Griffin Malick OH Ellet 2018 RHP Marietta College
Mason Masl OH Lake 2019 OF
David Massey OH Woodridge 2018 OF
Ryan McAdams OH Massillon Perry 2018 1B
Matthew McGrath OH Rootstown 2019 3B Walsh University
Bryan McKown OH Kent Roosevelt 2018 OF
Thomas McLaughlin OH Stow-Munroe Falls 2018 3B
Trent Montgomery OH Green 2018 OF Catawba College
Jacob Nedolast OH Copley HS 2018 3B
Daniel Noe OH Archbishop Hoban 2018 RHP
Ryan O'Leary OH Woodridge 2018 3B
Riley Pavlik OH Lake 2018 RHP John Carroll University
Carl Pennington OH Wadsworth 2019 SS Baldwin Wallace University
Burty Pollock OH Walsh Jesuit 2019 2B
Brett Rhodes OH Stow Munroe Falls 2018 1B Owens CC
Jaret Rose OH Aurora 2017 RHP Mount Vernon Nazarene University
Eric Schilling OH Stow 2020 1B Sinclair CC
Grant Schwartz OH Solon 2018 SS Haverford College
Connor Shell OH Bay Village 2019 RHP
Jack Spellacy OH Olmsted Falls 2019 OF Mercyhurst University
Audric Wertz OH Revere 2018 SS
Eden Wertz OH Revere 2020 C